Restaurants Reviews in Clare

Submit a Review

Danny Macs restaurant

Main Street, Lahinch, Lahinch

View on Map



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

bridgina.molloy83567032
Clare
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 12th July 2019 (visited 12 July 2019)

We were in today for lunch with friends, mainly because we have been before and loved the food and service. Today was indeed busy, but not so much when we arrived. My order came out wrong, with a sauce that had a skin on it, the steak was more rare than medium and I was served mash and veg instead of the chips I had ordered, my partner had a burger that resembled a hockey puck in looks and taste, while the chicken breast another member of our party had was dry as a bone. I was heavily disappointed as I know the place can be awesome.



9 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Kid's Menu

brienjenny74722542
Galway
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 22nd April 2019 (visited 21 April 2019)

I hate to complain but the food was not nice very expensive I won’t be back



9 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Kid's Menu

melaniethebabe
Dublin
34 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 28th August 2017 (visited 21 August 2017)

Had lunch here last week. We were a party of 5 and the staff were really accommodating and helpful. There is a lovely atmosphere in the bar, with natural floors, stone walls and beams. There is a really good choice of food on the menu and the portions are generous. Overall good value for money and if I were in Killaloe/Ballina again, I would happily eat here again either for lunch or dinner.

Gallagher's Seafood Restaurant

JP Clarkes Country Pub, Bunratty

View on Map



12 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Seafood

beatrice.capoferri82548675
Galway
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 24th August 2017 (visited 16 August 2017)

Really great!



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

LindaF
Dublin
27 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 25th July 2017 (visited 23 June 2017)

I was i the Doolin area for and a few days and visited twice. I was very impressed on both visits, as were my companions. The food is fresh and imaginatively prepared and tastes delicious. The goats cheese starter and chocolate dessert are gorgeous! I would highly recommend to anyone in the Doolin area.

Brogan's Bar and Restaurant

24 O'Connell Street, Ennis

View on Map



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Traditional Irish

considine.trish718510841
Clare
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 05th March 2017 (visited 5 March 2017)

Was at a 60 birthday party here on Fri night, great night. Had dinner there just now with 5 family members. Cannot praise it highly enough. Staff are so friendly and pleasant and the food was amazing. Presentation is excellent. Really impressed and delighted to see a local business doing so well. Well deserved 5 stars all round\n



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Pub Grub

grapevinepress

2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 28th October 2016 (visited 21 October 2016)

Excellent as always

Cafe Aroma restaurant

Band Place, Ennis, Ennis

View on Map



2 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Cafe

gallopinggourmet

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 29th August 2016 (visited 19 August 2016)

Visiting Ennis for the Fleadh and had lunch in Cafe Aroma 2 days in a row - speaks for itself! Food was delicious - I had the caesar salad on first day and fish cake on the second day - all very tasty. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Would recommend it.

Town Hall Bistro restaurant

The Old Ground Hotel, O'Connell Street, ...

View on Map



11 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

Carmannach
Wexford
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 05th August 2016 (visited 3 August 2016)

Myself and my partner really enjoyed our experience at the Town hall on Wednesday. What stood out most for both of us was the excellent service. The waitresses were friendly and our food was delivered very efficiently. They even sang Happy Birthday to my partner which was a lovely touch. The food was very tasty I loved my crab starter and my partner was very happy with his steak. An excellent experience all round!

Wild Honey Inn restaurant

Kincora Road, Lisdoonvarna

View on Map



7 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Traditional Irish

nmjk22
Kildare
21 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:55%

Reviewed 15th July 2016 (visited 9 July 2016)

We stayed here at the weekend. Luckily we had booked a table as it was very busy. The atmosphere is lovely. Really tastefully decorated to give you a warm welcome. The service was good but slow. they may have been a bit under staffed. We did have a long wait for the food but it was worth it in the end. The scallops were beautifully presented and melted in the mouth. The dory looked great and also tasted great. The pineapple dessert was very refreshing. I would definitely come again.

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4818 ]