Restaurants Reviews in Carlow

Submit a Review

Joe's Chinese Restaurant

10 Kennedy Street, Carlow town

View on Map



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

eddie1bear

2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:20%

Reviewed 02nd December 2017 (visited 1 December 2017)

Excellent restaurant great atmosphere lovely staff food is fantastic great for any occasion for family or friends night out love it

Bombay Diner restaurant

204 Barrack Street, Carlow, Carlow town

View on Map



3 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

aarondunne24777182070
Carlow
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 07th December 2017 (visited 1 December 2017)

Absolute top quality service and very professional. Had chicken tikka masala with rice and naan bread. Food could not have been cooked better and waiter was very friendly. I have also used the delivery service alot and it is very fast service and top quality food. Very happy customer and will continue to eat from Bombay and would really recommend it to anyone. Thanks\n\nAaron

Frederick’s Restaurant

Mount Wolseley Hotel, Tullow

View on Map



8 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
International

padraic
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 27th April 2017 (visited 24 April 2017)

I booked in for dinner in Fredericks resteraunt last monday 24th April for 19.30 it took 3 hours to complete dinner.Service was very slow I would not recommend this resteraunt to any body.

Joe's Chinese Restaurant

10 Kennedy Street, Carlow town

View on Map



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

eddie1bear

2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:20%

Reviewed 11th April 2017 (visited 8 April 2017)

Had a fantastic night there were 8 of us in total the atmosphere food and staff you couldn't faulter would definitely recommend JO'S to anyone

Teach Dolmain Pub & Restaurant

76 Tullow Street, Carlow town

View on Map



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Traditional Irish

HeidiLouise
Carlow
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 20th March 2017 (visited 10 March 2017)

Food was lovely and well done and the staff were amazing

Pimento restaurant

Kennedy Avenue, Carlow town

View on Map



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Tapas

andywaring7445957585
Carlow
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 07th March 2017 (visited 18 February 2017)

Had a really nice meal here. Party of 8 and we all enjoyed the food. Good atmosphere in the restaurant. Nice selection of tapas too, something for everyone. Highly recommend the beef sliders! Will definitely be back, best restaurant I\'ve been to in Carlow.

Lemongrass (Carlow) restaurant

Hanover Square, Kennedy Avenue, Carlow t...

View on Map



5 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Asian

Hearts
Kildare
18 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:50%

Reviewed 23rd May 2016 (visited 16 May 2016)

Enjoyed a tasty lunch here. Prices seem reasonable for lunch but quite the opposite for dinner. Would visit again for lunch.

Dolmen Hotel restaurant

Kilkenny Road,, Carlow, Carlow town

View on Map



2 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

Hearts
Kildare
18 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:50%

Reviewed 23rd May 2016 (visited 16 May 2016)

I visited here for lunch, a year after my first visit for lunch. Disappointing this time round. Food was bland and seemed thrown together. Service was slow and chips brought out after wrap was eaten. Not very impressed by this visit.

Supermac's restaurant

Four Lakes Retail Park, Dublin Rd, Carlo...

View on Map



2 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Fast Food

Hearts
Kildare
18 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:50%

Reviewed 23rd May 2016 (visited 15 May 2016)

Clean, efficient and always tasty!!



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

artusi
Wexford
28 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:70%

Reviewed 30th April 2016 (visited 25 April 2016)

A few years since my last lunch here. The whole enterprise had grown massively since its first inception and it a long way now from a mere garden centre. The food seemed better then, more homemade more interesting but maybe thats just time. I had a decent chowder with not great brown bread which is a black mark. Brown bread is a basic and not hard to get right. My companion had a homemade burger which he described as nice enough. Which was the story really. Nice enough to have lunch there but not to go there to have lunch.

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.7868 ]