The Station @ Molloys restaurant

Main Street, Dublin 24,, Tallaght,, Tallaght, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 24

Dublin 24

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Irish

Price Range:

€€

5 reviews
4 stars - based on 5 reviews

The Station @ Molloys

Submit a review
The Station @ Molloys

adx
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 29th August 2016 (visited 21 August 2016)

First time to go here, I went with all the family and everyone had carvery. The food was amazing and we all ate something different. Great value also. The thing that makes this place stand out from others for me was the staff, they were all so happy and friendly. There is a lovely atmosphere in the place. Will definitely go back here.

The Station @ Molloys

screwvy
Dublin
23 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:75%

Reviewed 31st May 2016 (visited 24 May 2016)

This was the second time we have visited. The room is gorgeous and the music playing was lovely and not too loud. The prawn tempura starter, house curry and ribs & chicken wings were the stand out dishes. It's a real shame that there's not more people coming in. Maybe some deals could get more people in. There's definitely more gains to be made, but it's a great addition to Tallaght dining.

The Station @ Molloys

lndobrien8.lob9390578
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 04th January 2016 (visited 3 January 2016)

Heard good reports about this trestaurant and was really looking forward to having a nice place to go in in Tallaght which is lacking badly... Ordered Tempura Prawns which where fab ...Ordered Stirfried chicken noodles which was very dry far to much noodles hardly any veg and very dry chicken which didnt taste freshly cooked ...very disapponted...will give it another go but definately not impressed :-(

The Station @ Molloys

nigelglass29839632
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 31st October 2015 (visited 30 October 2015)

Excellent food lovely staff and great value, I would recommend this restaurant and hope you enjoy it as much as we did

The Station @ Molloys

sheilalawless
Dublin
9 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 23rd August 2014 (visited 22 August 2014)

The food was amazing and the staff were very friendly. First time there, but I will definately be back.

Copyright © 2017 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.3479 ]