Bradys Castleknock Inn restaurant

Old Navan Road, Castleknock, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 15

Dublin 15

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Pub Grub

Price Range:

€€

35 reviews
4 stars - based on 35 reviews

Bradys Castleknock Inn

Submit a review
Bradys Castleknock Inn

Happy Foodie
Dublin
100 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 13th February 2016 (visited 24 January 2016)

Bradys always delivers on food. Good food done simply but very high standards. The value is excellent. They do a carafe of wine for around €11 which is excellent value.as usually it is the drink with the meal that breaks the bank. Recommend highly for lunch or dinner.

Bradys Castleknock Inn

Happy Foodie
Dublin
100 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 08th November 2015 (visited 3 November 2015)

Bradys is an excellent venue for lunch or evening meal, the staff are very pleasant and helpful but the winner is the food. It is well presented,fresh, and excellent value. Choice is very good,something for everyone, the turkey and ham was excellent and it came with garden fresh vegetables. Desert was delicious and very reasonably priced, overall I would highly recommend..

Bradys Castleknock Inn

Happy Foodie
Dublin
100 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 02nd July 2015 (visited 2 July 2015)

We had a beautiful meal, service was very good and value was good but there was no atmosphere and no one there. Its hard to understand why they don't get more people for lunch. I would recommend Brady's for food and value. Maybe they should consider a better outside eating area,the one they have is in the car park.

Bradys Castleknock Inn

Happy Foodie
Dublin
100 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 12th June 2015 (visited 12 June 2015)

The food at Bradys is always reliable,never cold and very good quality. The price is very competitive and good value. On this visit the service was very slow. We waited quite a while for our main course plates to be removed,and when coffee was ordered it took a long time to arrive. Would still recommend for good food and good value.

Bradys Castleknock Inn

jmahallahan
Dublin
12 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:55%

Reviewed 03rd May 2015 (visited 2 May 2015)

We stopped here for a quick bite to eat on way home from shopping. Lovely menu lovely service lovely food. Great price altogether a little gem of a place we will be back

Bradys Castleknock Inn

Happy Foodie
Dublin
100 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 21st February 2015 (visited 20 February 2015)

Bradys do a full service menu now at lunchtime instead of a carvery. It is such good quality for food and money, never disappoints. Would recommend,

Bradys Castleknock Inn

ndillon27
Limerick
16 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 26th January 2015 (visited 10 January 2015)

Exceptional Sunday lunch on offer in this establishment

Bradys Castleknock Inn

Happy Foodie
Dublin
100 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 31st October 2014 (visited 28 October 2014)

Bradys is above average standard for pub grub. There is a varied menu ranging from beef to chicken to fish. The quality of the food is very good. I do think they could introduce a special price on a 2 course lunch menu. Having said that the food will bring me back to bradys.

Bradys Castleknock Inn

lennonsidol

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 07th July 2014 (visited 5 July 2014)

Myself and my friends had a really good time here, The atmosphere was relaxed and the staff polite and the food was delish.... Will definitely go again and I will be telling others.

Bradys Castleknock Inn

MrsRiley
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 28th April 2014 (visited 25 April 2014)

Staff cannot do enought for you. Food delicious, we had the Chicken Salad, bbq ribs & chicken curry. All were delicious & full of flavour. Portions are huge, so be sure to be hungry! Great value too - €80 for dinner for 3 including 3 drinks each.

Bradys Castleknock Inn

MAEVE
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 07th November 2012 (visited 25 October 2012)

first time to have lunch here and it was nice relaxing experience. The lunch menu had plenty to choose from and the service was very good. I have eaten here before and find that it depends on what time you go as to the experience. The food is always great but if you go at peak times the seating is quite scarce.

Bradys Castleknock Inn

ollliee
Dublin
8 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 15th May 2012 (visited 30 April 2012)

Myself and my husband used a Groupon voucher here recently. It cost only €19.00 and this included 2 starters and 2 main courses. As a regular Groupon user, I have tried various different Restaurants / Cafe's and Pub Grub food offers ...but I must say, I would rate the meal here as one of the best I have tasted. I had the barbacue ribs for starters and chicken fajitas for main course. The portion sizes were so generous, I was too full to order desert which looked very appealing. My husband agreed the food here was delicious and we look forward to eating here again.

Bradys Castleknock Inn

ruthieg
Kildare
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 15th May 2012 (visited 23 April 2012)

Great food, excellent service, excellent variety on menu, portions sizes are great if you are really hungry. Nice atmosphere, comfortable seating.

Bradys Castleknock Inn

cbee
Dublin
8 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 29th April 2012 (visited 12 April 2012)

Really enjoyed our meal here which was served promptly by a friendly staff. The portions were very generous and when I saw the size of the portions, I wondered how we would get through them. Having had starters and main courses we shared a desert as we were too full to eat one each. The chicken curry was very tasty and the salmon was enjoyed by the others. The only difficulty we had was trying to fit all the large plates on the table so we had to juggle around to make them fit. will be back

Bradys Castleknock Inn

zubins
Dublin
10 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 17th April 2012 (visited 13 April 2012)

Had a lovely meal here on Friday evening. Large menu with lots of choice. 5 of us had dinner and all really enjoyed our meals - will be back !

Copyright © 2017 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4082 ]