Geisha Asian Restaurant (Ashtown)

73-74 Ashtown Village, Dublin 15, Ashtown, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 15

Dublin 15

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Japanese

Price Range:

€€

55 reviews
4 stars - based on 55 reviews

Geisha Asian Restaurant (Ashtown)

Submit a review
Geisha Asian Restaurant (Ashtown)

cesari8914232751
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 19th October 2017 (visited 19 October 2017)

Amazing restaurant with great and high quality food

Geisha Asian Restaurant (Ashtown)

Blanch
Dublin
61 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:62%

Reviewed 26th April 2017 (visited 25 April 2017)

Restaurant was quiet, food was ok, meal was quite expensive. Service good, but not sure I'll be back.

Geisha Asian Restaurant (Ashtown)

jb52030574
Dublin
11 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:42%

Reviewed 23rd April 2017 (visited 21 April 2017)

Lovely restaurant. Food was lovely. Great service and very good value for money. We'll be back.

Geisha Asian Restaurant (Ashtown)

jb52030574
Dublin
11 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:42%

Reviewed 30th November 2016 (visited 25 November 2016)

Lovely restaurant, great food. There was live music which was very good. Great atmosphere and staff were were very friendly. We will definitely go back.

Geisha Asian Restaurant (Ashtown)

tmonaghan
Dublin
15 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 25th November 2016 (visited 24 November 2016)

Went on 30% Discount Ala Carte which we received from Geisha House by text. All good except for Cheese Cake which was tasteless and small, much smaller than Dessert portions I had on earlier visits. And to make me still unhappier, I looked at the receipt later and the Cheese Cake was listed as a Take Out even though we consumed it on the premises AND no 30% discount on it. A bit of Sharp Practise I think and will stop us visiting Geisha House again on principle. So small Dessert portion, tasteless, listed as a Take Out item on receipt and No Discount. So cutting STARS all round

Geisha Asian Restaurant (Ashtown)

joeodonog
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 25th October 2016 (visited 24 October 2016)

Lovely meal with seating overlooking the canal. Food was excellent and great staff.

Geisha Asian Restaurant (Ashtown)

michellewhelan12
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 07th June 2016 (visited 9 April 2016)

This restaurant is definitely a 5 star restaurant. Food is fabulous top quality food, staff are so friendly and very helpful. The early bird menu is great value. We will definitely be coming back.

Geisha Asian Restaurant (Ashtown)

lesfinesgeueles
Kildare
9 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 07th June 2016 (visited 6 June 2016)

Delicious food, lovely setting. Very high standard of children's food too. Staff welcoming and friendly.

Geisha Asian Restaurant (Ashtown)

biaagusól
Dublin
8 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:62%

Reviewed 21st May 2016 (visited 5 May 2016)

We went for a meal our second here in recent weeks. This time the service was excellent with a very attentive and humorous waiter. The food as before was excellent and we will definitely be returning.

Geisha Asian Restaurant (Ashtown)

sheridan.mary
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 30th March 2016 (visited 26 February 2016)

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience in this restaurant for my birthday treat. The food was super tasty and served with a smile. The entertaining crooner really added to the ambience of the evening. I would highly recommend this restaurant for a great value meal in an authentic Japanese setting.

Geisha Asian Restaurant (Ashtown)

fussyeater13
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th November 2015 (visited 7 November 2015)

Great food, attentive staff and lately they have live music which adds to an already good atmosphere.

Geisha Asian Restaurant (Ashtown)

robhall_ie
Dublin
13 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:75%

Reviewed 08th November 2015 (visited 7 November 2015)

Great menu with Thai/Japanese options, staff are very attentive and chatty in a nice way. There was non-intrusive musical entertainment which we were a bit sceptical of when we sat down but turned out to bring a wonderful addition to the evening atmosphere. Very easy to get to/from on the train too.

Geisha Asian Restaurant (Ashtown)

mrslynch
Dublin
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 16th July 2015 (visited 6 July 2015)

Food is fab, fresh and beautifully presented. Staff are so welcoming and friendly. They have an Early Bird evening menu that's really good value. Love this restaurant...

Geisha Asian Restaurant (Ashtown)

sherrykeita250
Cork
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 02nd June 2015 (visited 31 May 2015)

The restaurant was recommended by the CastleKnock hotel. I was visiting Dublin with some business associates. Food was delicious and the service was excellent. nWill be back, Many thanks

Geisha Asian Restaurant (Ashtown)

murphs4816192303
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 27th April 2015 (visited 24 April 2015)

Attend here with family for sons confirmation,food was poor in both quality & portion size. Overpriced for everything in my opinion, its a case of style over substance in this restaurant with a quarter of my plate of noodles being taken up with a garnish! Wouldnt recommend & never going back

Copyright © 2017 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.3914 ]