Little Jerusalem restaurant

3 Wynnefield Road, Dublin 6 , Rathmines, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 6

Dublin 6

View on Map

Book a Table Online

Cuisine:
Lebanese

Price Range:


83 reviews
4 stars - based on 83 reviews

Little Jerusalem

Submit a review
Little Jerusalem

jacinta.byrne
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:35%

Reviewed 26th January 2015 (visited 24 January 2015)

Very busy. We had a reservation and still had to stand waiting for a table. Starters were delicious but I do think mains were a bit skimpy - maybe because we were on the Menupages voucher deal. Desserts took ages to come and were a bit disappointing - dry and no effort made with presentation.

Little Jerusalem

finolacunnane
Dublin
7 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 22nd January 2015 (visited 21 January 2015)

Lovely, quaint and homely atmosphere. Delicious food! Great to be able to BYOB!

Little Jerusalem

adelecmurphy
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 20th January 2015 (visited 17 January 2015)

Had a starter fried egg with tomato sauce , very salty, main course was chicken and rice very bland and tasteless. Won't be back.

Little Jerusalem

sheamus
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 20th January 2015 (visited 16 January 2015)

Excellent Middle East Restaurant. The Shawarma was the best I had since discovering the dish in Lebanon over 40 years ago. Charming and helpful staff. BYO a great idea.Can't wait to return. Sheamus Smith

Little Jerusalem

armelle.lefebure

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 01st December 2014 (visited 30 November 2014)

Great evening

Little Jerusalem

abeille7
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 21st October 2014 (visited 28 September 2014)

It was my second time here. The first time I came, everything was great. It was very busy at the time. The service was great, the atmosphere too. Although there was very little space at the table, it felt cosy. All food was great too. But when I came for the second time, the food was not good, the service was just ok. And it was pretty quiet then. I think there must have been a different chef at the time as there was a big difference in the food quality.

Little Jerusalem

declanmorrin

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 04th October 2014 (visited 2 October 2014)

Nice place. First time I experienced BYO in Ireland and no corkage!!

Little Jerusalem

johny21
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 22nd September 2014 (visited 16 September 2014)

Nice restaurant food was lovely but a bit too expensive

Little Jerusalem

Derryard
Wicklow
7 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:70%

Reviewed 14th September 2014 (visited 18 August 2014)

Little Jerusalem is one of our favourite places to eat. There is a great atmosphere and the food is excellent and very reasonable. We love their hummus, shallow fried potatoes and flat bread with minced lamb for starters. Highly recommend mashawai mushlaka and chicken shawarma for mains. The baklava, Arabic coffee and mint tea with fresh mint are a must. Little Jerusalem is perfect for dinner for two or a larger group (although a tight squeeze). Added bonus it's BYO.

Little Jerusalem

caterinapepe83

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 24th August 2014 (visited 23 August 2014)

Absolutely brilliant! Just the starter and the desserts are a bit overpriced but the place it's very nice and the atmosphere is more than great! I strongly raccomend it. Don't give up Palestine!

Copyright © 2015 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4762 ]