Little Jerusalem restaurant

3 Wynnefield Road, Rathmines, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 6

View on Map

Book a Table Online

Cuisine:
Lebanese

Price Range:


75 reviews

Little Jerusalem

Submit a review

Derryard
Wicklow
7 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:70%

Reviewed 14th September 2014 (visited 18 August 2014)

Little Jerusalem is one of our favourite places to eat. There is a great atmosphere and the food is excellent and very reasonable. We love their hummus, shallow fried potatoes and flat bread with minced lamb for starters. Highly recommend mashawai mushlaka and chicken shawarma for mains. The baklava, Arabic coffee and mint tea with fresh mint are a must. Little Jerusalem is perfect for dinner for two or a larger group (although a tight squeeze). Added bonus it's BYO.

caterinapepe83

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 24th August 2014 (visited 23 August 2014)

Absolutely brilliant! Just the starter and the desserts are a bit overpriced but the place it's very nice and the atmosphere is more than great! I strongly raccomend it. Don't give up Palestine!

cuairteoir

3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:15%

Reviewed 03rd August 2014 (visited 2 August 2014)

Very enjoyable evening with very tasty food!

johny3
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:25%

Reviewed 12th June 2014 (visited 11 June 2014)

Was there with a few mates nice atmosphere food was real good specially the chicken pieces and homous was excellent but a bit expensive but overall good crack music is nice .

sammy12
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:25%

Reviewed 02nd June 2014 (visited 1 June 2014)

Was there with my wife and I'd like to say some of the best middle eastern food out there for the value I had some makluba it was perfectly cooked a really nice mix of spices not to forget the amazing service and the hummus some of the best there the texture was perfect!

Jack_kelly
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:25%

Reviewed 20th May 2014 (visited 18 May 2014)

I must say that the food was delicious, my first time there but will go more often. The atmosphere was lovely, lovely Arabic music. The Monsef was just delicious. Great taboulet salad. The Chilli sauce was very nice. Well done to the chief and the guys in the kitchen too.

Rebecca O'S
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:35%

Reviewed 13th May 2014 (visited 6 May 2014)

our first visit to little jerusalem decided to try the lebanese food and where to start, lovely place, small cosy enough we didnt know anything about the menu had the waiter explaining most the dishes also commended lovely 2 starters Falafel and Arays "which is the lovely fresh naan bread topped with minced lamb" and the mains were deboned half chicken served with salad and bread and the other was fresh naan topped with rice, boiled yogurt, and Lamb pieces with pomegranate, lovely place, great value, service was A+, we'll be back

alexandra.fchrk
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:50%

Reviewed 03rd May 2014 (visited 9 April 2014)

Have been here three times and each time was great. Food is cheap, tasty and fresh. Nice and small restaurant so has a good atmosphere. Usually gets quite busy - no matter what night of the week so booking would probably be a good idea. BYOB too which is great!

iataman
Kildare
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:40%

Reviewed 12th April 2014 (visited 11 April 2014)

Great food, fresh tasting and vibrant. Very attentive staff, but dessert poor value. Would recommend and return.

Djadonovan
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:25%

Reviewed 07th April 2014 (visited 6 April 2014)

A bit crowded - and they did want to close a bit early at 10pm. But generally excellent

Copyright © 2014 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4460 ]