Little Jerusalem restaurant

3 Wynnefield Road, Dublin 6 , Rathmines, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 6

Dublin 6

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Lebanese

Price Range:


127 reviews
4 stars - based on 127 reviews

Little Jerusalem

Submit a review
Little Jerusalem

elliepf23925089
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:37%

Reviewed 21st April 2016 (visited 20 April 2016)

Food and service was excellent. Only minor fault was that, though they advertise BYOB with no corkage, they charge €3 post bottle as a 'recycling charge' which is not specified on their website. Not a deal breaker though, food was great. I had the Jerusalem Special Vegetarian Mezza, my friends had the Jerusalem Special Lamb Mezza and Lamb Bil curry. Waitress was friendly but not overbearing.

Little Jerusalem

melamki
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 21st April 2016 (visited 20 April 2016)

a very nice place with good food

Little Jerusalem

Giuffre24

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 15th February 2016 (visited 13 February 2016)

love the food there! been there with 3 friends last Sat for dinner. Food is just amazing and the atmosphere really friendly. It is definitely a must go.

Little Jerusalem

joojwalker12329065111
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 11th February 2016 (visited 10 February 2016)

My God the food was great complements to the chef. The waiting staff where experts on the floor they made us feel like family price was good not to over priced very lot of vegetarian dish and lamb the mix grill was so testy thanks again for wonderful service we will be back and bring all our friends

Little Jerusalem

flufftron44871292
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 08th February 2016 (visited 7 February 2016)

Food was wonderful great selection esp if vegetarian, however overpriced in my opinion. Service was strange still on our starters when the waiter hovered telling us that the main course was ready when we were which made us feel pressured weird considered there was only one other table with people at restaurant who also asked to have some time as waiter was making them feel rushed.

Little Jerusalem

cullenni
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 25th January 2016 (visited 23 January 2016)

Really great atmosphere and service with very friendly and helpful staff. BYOB with no corkage makes up for slightly overpriced but very tasty food.

Little Jerusalem

bernie.felle

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 17th January 2016 (visited 15 January 2016)

I loved each of the 3 starters and mains we ordered. Lovely restaurant and will definitely be back again. Bernie.

Little Jerusalem

Jemima124
Dublin
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:55%

Reviewed 14th December 2015 (visited 12 December 2015)

One of my favourite restaurants in Rathmines! The food is amazing! It's a lovely evening to go in here with friends, bring your own wine - order a selection of the hummus dishes, chicken wings and a selection of the skewers! Really wonderful and great value!

Little Jerusalem

barnwell
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 03rd December 2015 (visited 2 December 2015)

We really enjoyed our visit to Little Jerusalem. The food was delicious and there was a huge choice to pick from. Looking forward to a return visit.

Little Jerusalem

oneilllarry

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 26th November 2015 (visited 25 November 2015)

Very nice food at a reasonable price with a very authentic atmosphere

Little Jerusalem

Indrriux4

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 22nd November 2015 (visited 21 November 2015)

Great food, very accommodated to special requests. The staff was very friendly and didn't rush you out the door. We booked a table for 7pm and the place was already packed creating a buzzing atmosphere. Will definitely go back! Would've given 5 stars for food if there would've been more naan bread :D

Little Jerusalem

ay.adrian

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 30th October 2015 (visited 29 October 2015)

Love this place. Always good food - lovely mezze and fresh salads, grilled meats and kebabs. BYO wine too.

Little Jerusalem

ionut.ene+junk7466838
Monaghan
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 21st October 2015 (visited 9 October 2015)

Good good good

Little Jerusalem

roreilly

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 21st October 2015 (visited 20 October 2015)

Excellent atmosphere, cosy furnishings, friendly staff and tasty food.

Little Jerusalem

lynda.wall
Wicklow
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 30th September 2015 (visited 28 August 2015)

Great little restaurant. Food & staff were lovely. Only negative is they close 2 early.

Copyright © 2016 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 1.0779 ]