Little Jerusalem restaurant

3 Wynnefield Road, Rathmines, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 6

View on Map

Book a Table Online

Cuisine:
Lebanese

Price Range:


79 reviews

Little Jerusalem

Submit a review

armelle.lefebure

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 01st December 2014 (visited 30 November 2014)

Great evening

abeille7
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 21st October 2014 (visited 28 September 2014)

It was my second time here. The first time I came, everything was great. It was very busy at the time. The service was great, the atmosphere too. Although there was very little space at the table, it felt cosy. All food was great too. But when I came for the second time, the food was not good, the service was just ok. And it was pretty quiet then. I think there must have been a different chef at the time as there was a big difference in the food quality.

declanmorrin

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 04th October 2014 (visited 2 October 2014)

Nice place. First time I experienced BYO in Ireland and no corkage!!

johny21
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 22nd September 2014 (visited 16 September 2014)

Nice restaurant food was lovely but a bit too expensive

Derryard
Wicklow
7 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:70%

Reviewed 14th September 2014 (visited 18 August 2014)

Little Jerusalem is one of our favourite places to eat. There is a great atmosphere and the food is excellent and very reasonable. We love their hummus, shallow fried potatoes and flat bread with minced lamb for starters. Highly recommend mashawai mushlaka and chicken shawarma for mains. The baklava, Arabic coffee and mint tea with fresh mint are a must. Little Jerusalem is perfect for dinner for two or a larger group (although a tight squeeze). Added bonus it's BYO.

caterinapepe83

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 24th August 2014 (visited 23 August 2014)

Absolutely brilliant! Just the starter and the desserts are a bit overpriced but the place it's very nice and the atmosphere is more than great! I strongly raccomend it. Don't give up Palestine!

cuairteoir

3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:15%

Reviewed 03rd August 2014 (visited 2 August 2014)

Very enjoyable evening with very tasty food!

johny3
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:25%

Reviewed 12th June 2014 (visited 11 June 2014)

Was there with a few mates nice atmosphere food was real good specially the chicken pieces and homous was excellent but a bit expensive but overall good crack music is nice .

sammy12
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:25%

Reviewed 02nd June 2014 (visited 1 June 2014)

Was there with my wife and I'd like to say some of the best middle eastern food out there for the value I had some makluba it was perfectly cooked a really nice mix of spices not to forget the amazing service and the hummus some of the best there the texture was perfect!

Jack_kelly
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:25%

Reviewed 20th May 2014 (visited 18 May 2014)

I must say that the food was delicious, my first time there but will go more often. The atmosphere was lovely, lovely Arabic music. The Monsef was just delicious. Great taboulet salad. The Chilli sauce was very nice. Well done to the chief and the guys in the kitchen too.

Copyright © 2014 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 1.4242 ]