Little Jerusalem restaurant

3 Wynnefield Road, Dublin 6 , Rathmines, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 6

Dublin 6

View on Map

Book a Table Online

Cuisine:
Lebanese

Price Range:


88 reviews
4 stars - based on 88 reviews

Little Jerusalem

Submit a review
Little Jerusalem

corkman2003
Wicklow
15 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 20th February 2015 (visited 19 February 2015)

Charming restaurant with friendly staff. Very nice food and bringing your own wine is great. Pity they don't serve their own wine as well though.

Little Jerusalem

niamhvarianbarry
Kerry
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 06th February 2015 (visited 22 January 2015)

Little Jerusalem is such a treasure. The food is amazing and the atmosphere is second to none. We are always well looked after by the staff and cannot fault the place at all! Maybe the front door could do with an automatic closing system as it can swing open if not closed properly! Not the nicest at the end of January!

Little Jerusalem

margaretholland10

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 04th February 2015 (visited 3 February 2015)

An enjoyable experience with very tasty food! Would recommend the experience..

Little Jerusalem

when
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:35%

Reviewed 02nd February 2015 (visited 7 November 2014)

I love this restaurant. It is amazing value. Food is fab and the staff are very nice. It's also great value that you can bring your own drink.

Little Jerusalem

Mrsmayo
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 31st January 2015 (visited 31 January 2015)

Got a table quickly although we didn t have a reservation. Been here before and thought it was pretty good but won t be back after tonight. I ordered one of the specials called Mashawi mushakal. The chicken served up was a piece of skin and gristle which would normally be discarded. It was disgusting and inedible. It was a hefty €17 for this. I will not return here ever.

Little Jerusalem

jacinta.byrne
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:35%

Reviewed 26th January 2015 (visited 24 January 2015)

Very busy. We had a reservation and still had to stand waiting for a table. Starters were delicious but I do think mains were a bit skimpy - maybe because we were on the Menupages voucher deal. Desserts took ages to come and were a bit disappointing - dry and no effort made with presentation.

Little Jerusalem

finolacunnane
Dublin
7 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 22nd January 2015 (visited 21 January 2015)

Lovely, quaint and homely atmosphere. Delicious food! Great to be able to BYOB!

Little Jerusalem

adelecmurphy
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 20th January 2015 (visited 17 January 2015)

Had a starter fried egg with tomato sauce , very salty, main course was chicken and rice very bland and tasteless. Won't be back.

Little Jerusalem

sheamus
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 20th January 2015 (visited 16 January 2015)

Excellent Middle East Restaurant. The Shawarma was the best I had since discovering the dish in Lebanon over 40 years ago. Charming and helpful staff. BYO a great idea.Can't wait to return. Sheamus Smith

Little Jerusalem

armelle.lefebure

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 01st December 2014 (visited 30 November 2014)

Great evening

Copyright © 2015 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4478 ]