Little Jerusalem restaurant

3 Wynnefield Road, Dublin 6 , Rathmines, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 6

Dublin 6

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Lebanese

Price Range:


124 reviews
4 stars - based on 124 reviews

Little Jerusalem

Submit a review
Little Jerusalem

joojwalker12329065111
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 11th February 2016 (visited 10 February 2016)

My God the food was great complements to the chef. The waiting staff where experts on the floor they made us feel like family price was good not to over priced very lot of vegetarian dish and lamb the mix grill was so testy thanks again for wonderful service we will be back and bring all our friends

Little Jerusalem

flufftron44871292
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 08th February 2016 (visited 7 February 2016)

Food was wonderful great selection esp if vegetarian, however overpriced in my opinion. Service was strange still on our starters when the waiter hovered telling us that the main course was ready when we were which made us feel pressured weird considered there was only one other table with people at restaurant who also asked to have some time as waiter was making them feel rushed.

Little Jerusalem

cullenni
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 25th January 2016 (visited 23 January 2016)

Really great atmosphere and service with very friendly and helpful staff. BYOB with no corkage makes up for slightly overpriced but very tasty food.

Little Jerusalem

bernie.felle

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 17th January 2016 (visited 15 January 2016)

I loved each of the 3 starters and mains we ordered. Lovely restaurant and will definitely be back again. Bernie.

Little Jerusalem

Jemima124
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:55%

Reviewed 14th December 2015 (visited 12 December 2015)

One of my favourite restaurants in Rathmines! The food is amazing! It's a lovely evening to go in here with friends, bring your own wine - order a selection of the hummus dishes, chicken wings and a selection of the skewers! Really wonderful and great value!

Little Jerusalem

barnwell
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 03rd December 2015 (visited 2 December 2015)

We really enjoyed our visit to Little Jerusalem. The food was delicious and there was a huge choice to pick from. Looking forward to a return visit.

Little Jerusalem

oneilllarry

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 26th November 2015 (visited 25 November 2015)

Very nice food at a reasonable price with a very authentic atmosphere

Little Jerusalem

Indrriux4

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 22nd November 2015 (visited 21 November 2015)

Great food, very accommodated to special requests. The staff was very friendly and didn't rush you out the door. We booked a table for 7pm and the place was already packed creating a buzzing atmosphere. Will definitely go back! Would've given 5 stars for food if there would've been more naan bread :D

Little Jerusalem

ay.adrian

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 30th October 2015 (visited 29 October 2015)

Love this place. Always good food - lovely mezze and fresh salads, grilled meats and kebabs. BYO wine too.

Little Jerusalem

ionut.ene+junk7466838
Monaghan
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 21st October 2015 (visited 9 October 2015)

Good good good

Little Jerusalem

roreilly

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 21st October 2015 (visited 20 October 2015)

Excellent atmosphere, cosy furnishings, friendly staff and tasty food.

Little Jerusalem

lynda.wall
Wicklow
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 30th September 2015 (visited 28 August 2015)

Great little restaurant. Food & staff were lovely. Only negative is they close 2 early.

Little Jerusalem

magda_chudz38377093
Kildare
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 30th September 2015 (visited 26 September 2015)

Hospitality and organization are important cores of dining etiquette. There was a total lack of this values. You are driving almost an hour to get to these place to hear after (40 min) ordering desserts "Please could you finish dining in 10 minutues, we need the table?". You don't need more words.

Little Jerusalem

blocker
Dublin
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 11th September 2015 (visited 10 September 2015)

Restaurant had a lively atmosphere, food was very good quality and very tasty and servings were plentiful. Overall a very good experience.

Little Jerusalem

morelanddylan
Dublin
55 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 06th September 2015 (visited 29 August 2015)

We booked a table for 9pm the restaurant capacity is small and the restaurant was full adding to the atmosphere we had a voucher which entitled us to ant two starters, mains and desserts and of course the BYOB with no corkage fee. We chose Baba Ghanoush roasted aubergine purée with tahini, yogurt, olive oil and lemon juice served with home made naan bread and hummus Bil Lahme, hummus topped with pan fried lamb seasoned with a spice mix served on a flat bread. Mains were Chicken Shawarma chicken marinated in olive oil, garlic, pepper and nutmeg served with naan bread and salad and kofta Pil Patata which was minced lamb roasted in spices and served with a Palestinian salad. The food was excellent, we were told at 10.30 that the restaurant was closing so if you have a late booking it's not a place to linger. We will definitely be back the only minus are the toilets just a personal observation they let the restaurant down and need to be spruced up.

Copyright © 2016 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.3867 ]