Little Jerusalem restaurant

3 Wynnefield Road, Dublin 6 , Rathmines, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 6

Dublin 6

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Lebanese

Price Range:


134 reviews
4 stars - based on 134 reviews

Little Jerusalem

Submit a review
Little Jerusalem

quaalude
Dublin
10 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 30th May 2016 (visited 15 May 2016)

Went on a voucher, had a brilliant time, great value. Great service, really friendly. Decor is, ahem, eclectic, but I found that warm and charming. Can't wait to go back.

Little Jerusalem

CiarandeC
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:37%

Reviewed 25th May 2016 (visited 24 May 2016)

I came here for a pre cinema meal with two friends. The Menu is a little challenging with plenty of unfamiliar items but that was a nice treat. The food arrived promptly and was very tasty. The service was excellent and our waitress was genuinely warm and friendly. The price was a little high but fairly standard for Dublin. I recommend.

Little Jerusalem

donimac20
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 23rd May 2016 (visited 23 April 2016)

I like this place and love the street it's on - it should ideally have a few more ethnic restaurants. The food is tasty and interesting and varied. I had falafel to start and lamb for mains followed by baklava for dessert (made in house). We ancompanied the food with a delicious Syrah and a pint in Slatterys next door, all being equal, a very respectable night all round. We'll be back.

Little Jerusalem

Sturgan
Dublin
8 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 23rd May 2016 (visited 14 May 2016)

I visited Little Jerusalem for a pre-theatre meal last weekend and had a real treat.I had the char-grilled chicken which had an accompanying Palestinian salad and humus.It really was a cornucopia of gorgeous flavours on one plate.This was followed by a lovely delicately flavoured semolina dessert-harissa -simple but delightful and all for the 'price of a song'.I'll be back in a heartbeat!

Little Jerusalem

Joyfood
Dublin
17 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 16th May 2016 (visited 15 May 2016)

Waitress very pleasant and food good

Little Jerusalem

nightofffofme
Dublin
27 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:40%

Reviewed 14th May 2016 (visited 7 May 2016)

We used a voucher for our visit here. We got good value and were happy with the food. Service was good. The atmosphere was helped by the kitchen being in the restaurant.

Little Jerusalem

alec.mooremoore
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 03rd May 2016 (visited 30 April 2016)

Very enjoyable with good food and service We will visit again

Little Jerusalem

elliepf23925089
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:37%

Reviewed 21st April 2016 (visited 20 April 2016)

Food and service was excellent. Only minor fault was that, though they advertise BYOB with no corkage, they charge €3 post bottle as a 'recycling charge' which is not specified on their website. Not a deal breaker though, food was great. I had the Jerusalem Special Vegetarian Mezza, my friends had the Jerusalem Special Lamb Mezza and Lamb Bil curry. Waitress was friendly but not overbearing.

Little Jerusalem

melamki
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 21st April 2016 (visited 20 April 2016)

a very nice place with good food

Little Jerusalem

Giuffre24

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 15th February 2016 (visited 13 February 2016)

love the food there! been there with 3 friends last Sat for dinner. Food is just amazing and the atmosphere really friendly. It is definitely a must go.

Little Jerusalem

joojwalker12329065111
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 11th February 2016 (visited 10 February 2016)

My God the food was great complements to the chef. The waiting staff where experts on the floor they made us feel like family price was good not to over priced very lot of vegetarian dish and lamb the mix grill was so testy thanks again for wonderful service we will be back and bring all our friends

Little Jerusalem

flufftron44871292
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 08th February 2016 (visited 7 February 2016)

Food was wonderful great selection esp if vegetarian, however overpriced in my opinion. Service was strange still on our starters when the waiter hovered telling us that the main course was ready when we were which made us feel pressured weird considered there was only one other table with people at restaurant who also asked to have some time as waiter was making them feel rushed.

Little Jerusalem

cullenni
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 25th January 2016 (visited 23 January 2016)

Really great atmosphere and service with very friendly and helpful staff. BYOB with no corkage makes up for slightly overpriced but very tasty food.

Little Jerusalem

bernie.felle

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 17th January 2016 (visited 15 January 2016)

I loved each of the 3 starters and mains we ordered. Lovely restaurant and will definitely be back again. Bernie.

Little Jerusalem

Jemima124
Dublin
7 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:55%

Reviewed 14th December 2015 (visited 12 December 2015)

One of my favourite restaurants in Rathmines! The food is amazing! It's a lovely evening to go in here with friends, bring your own wine - order a selection of the hummus dishes, chicken wings and a selection of the skewers! Really wonderful and great value!

Copyright © 2016 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 1.0109 ]