Little Jerusalem restaurant

3 Wynnefield Road, Dublin 6 , Rathmines, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 6

Dublin 6

View on Map

Book a Table Online

Cuisine:
Lebanese

Price Range:


104 reviews
4 stars - based on 104 reviews

Little Jerusalem

Submit a review
Little Jerusalem

eoghan345

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:20%

Reviewed 28th July 2015 (visited 23 July 2015)

Great food and great atmosphere

Little Jerusalem

melaine
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 01st July 2015 (visited 17 June 2015)

great place to eat :)

Little Jerusalem

irish food
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 14th June 2015 (visited 13 June 2015)

My 3rd visit to this restaurant amazing atmosphere great chef mix char grill was very tasty and juicy great hummus and bab ganoush definitely recommend it for anyone !

Little Jerusalem

saoirse.omahony57625688
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 05th June 2015 (visited 4 June 2015)

This was my first time in Little Jerusalem, having heard nothing but great things about it from friends. 4 of us went and each of us loved the food! We had starters and mains, which were good sized portions and the flavours were amazing. I'd highly recommend the falafel! It's a BYOB restaurant so we brought a bottle of wine. It's excellent value, the service is extremely good, and the overall atmosphere is pleasant. All 4 of us will certainly return and recommend it to others.

Little Jerusalem

lucky36444884
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 01st June 2015 (visited 31 May 2015)

Went with my wife for the first time we had maklubet and chicken pieces food was very tasty and perfectly cooked hummus was very nice aswell. Staff were very nice !

Little Jerusalem

troytr806

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 24th May 2015 (visited 23 May 2015)

Very nice.

Little Jerusalem

lisa.bolger

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 24th May 2015 (visited 23 May 2015)

The food was fabulous. Will be back.

Little Jerusalem

mkennelly

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 16th May 2015 (visited 15 May 2015)

staff very polite and friendly

Little Jerusalem

LM
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 08th May 2015 (visited 1 May 2015)

A lovely choice for a casual night out,-tasty food and friendly service -will be back!

Little Jerusalem

cora251
Dublin
17 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:62%

Reviewed 30th March 2015 (visited 25 March 2015)

We chose a selection to share between us - all dishes were super - only problem was that we ate too much..! - initially very little atmosphere because no one there - but it soon filled up - a very good sign, especially on such a miserable night..! - hope to go again very soon - yummy..!

Little Jerusalem

osulla01
Dublin
14 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 28th March 2015 (visited 27 March 2015)

The place was buzzing. The food was delicious. The only problem I had was the lamb was a little salty. This is only due to that I never use salt when cooking. We will be back.

Little Jerusalem

Lukehallinan

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 28th March 2015 (visited 27 March 2015)

Excellent spot.

Little Jerusalem

blackstonehouse
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 14th March 2015 (visited 3 March 2015)

a pleasant experience. great to be able to bring your own wine/beer

Little Jerusalem

blackstonehouse
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 14th March 2015 (visited 3 March 2015)

good value in a pleasant athmosphere. Great to be able to bring your own wine/beer

Little Jerusalem

sheilareflex
Dublin
29 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 11th March 2015 (visited 10 March 2015)

We ate early, so not very busy when we arrived. Large party arrived before we left. Food excellent, BYOB with free corkage made it exceptionally good value! If voucher comes up again - we'll definitely buy!

Copyright © 2015 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4579 ]