Little Jerusalem restaurant

3 Wynnefield Road, Dublin 6 , Rathmines, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 6

Dublin 6

View on Map

Book a Table Online

Cuisine:
Lebanese

Price Range:


95 reviews
4 stars - based on 95 reviews

Little Jerusalem

Submit a review
Little Jerusalem

cora251
Dublin
17 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:62%

Reviewed 30th March 2015 (visited 25 March 2015)

We chose a selection to share between us - all dishes were super - only problem was that we ate too much..! - initially very little atmosphere because no one there - but it soon filled up - a very good sign, especially on such a miserable night..! - hope to go again very soon - yummy..!

Little Jerusalem

osulla01
Dublin
14 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 28th March 2015 (visited 27 March 2015)

The place was buzzing. The food was delicious. The only problem I had was the lamb was a little salty. This is only due to that I never use salt when cooking. We will be back.

Little Jerusalem

Lukehallinan

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 28th March 2015 (visited 27 March 2015)

Excellent spot.

Little Jerusalem

blackstonehouse
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 14th March 2015 (visited 3 March 2015)

a pleasant experience. great to be able to bring your own wine/beer

Little Jerusalem

blackstonehouse
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 14th March 2015 (visited 3 March 2015)

good value in a pleasant athmosphere. Great to be able to bring your own wine/beer

Little Jerusalem

sheilareflex
Dublin
29 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 11th March 2015 (visited 10 March 2015)

We ate early, so not very busy when we arrived. Large party arrived before we left. Food excellent, BYOB with free corkage made it exceptionally good value! If voucher comes up again - we'll definitely buy!

Little Jerusalem

Fat ladies
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:40%

Reviewed 07th March 2015 (visited 6 March 2015)

Enjoyable evening c

Little Jerusalem

corkman2003
Wicklow
16 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 20th February 2015 (visited 19 February 2015)

Charming restaurant with friendly staff. Very nice food and bringing your own wine is great. Pity they don't serve their own wine as well though.

Little Jerusalem

niamhvarianbarry
Kerry
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 06th February 2015 (visited 22 January 2015)

Little Jerusalem is such a treasure. The food is amazing and the atmosphere is second to none. We are always well looked after by the staff and cannot fault the place at all! Maybe the front door could do with an automatic closing system as it can swing open if not closed properly! Not the nicest at the end of January!

Little Jerusalem

margaretholland10

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 04th February 2015 (visited 3 February 2015)

An enjoyable experience with very tasty food! Would recommend the experience..

Copyright © 2015 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.3784 ]