Little Jerusalem - Rathmines restaurant

3 Wynnefield Road, Dublin 6 , Rathmines, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 6

Dublin 6

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Lebanese

Price Range:


154 reviews
4 stars - based on 154 reviews

Little Jerusalem - Rathmines

Submit a review
Little Jerusalem - Rathmines

brian.griffin
Dublin
7 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 28th November 2016 (visited 26 November 2016)

Nice evening, busy restaurant, really nice food except the baklava was disappointing, wasn't fresh. Service waned as the evening progressed. Would consider a second visit.

Little Jerusalem - Rathmines

Foodie65
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:47%

Reviewed 31st October 2016 (visited 24 September 2016)

We booked a table for 7.30 for 3 people. We were given a table for 2 right in front of the door which meant that my husband was almost in the doorway when people entered. Food was very nice. The baklava dessert however was the smallest dessert I have ever had. We had just finished dessert at 8.30 and were about to order coffee when the waiter came over and said we would have to leave. When we explained we would like to have coffee, he got us coffees immediately. However it was not a relaxing meal and we felt we were being rushed.

Little Jerusalem - Rathmines

richdales
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 19th October 2016 (visited 14 October 2016)

I've always meant to visit here, having had many recommendations from friends, and finally managed to make it using a MenuPages voucher (3 courses for 2 people for €39). What can I say? Amazing! A lovely warm welcome, which continued throughout our time in the restaurant, a great, friendly and buzzing atmosphere, and absolutely stunning food. This has to be one of the best meals I've had in a Dublin restaurant in months. Between my wife & I, we had: STARTERS Falafel Baba Ghanoush MAINS Mashawi Mushakala (LOVED the kofta!) Kofta Mashwiyeh For desserts we both had the selection of Baklava but were so stuffed we took them home. We took our own wine (1 white, 1 red), which we couldn't finish but no problem, corks were provided to take it home again! I can't recommend Little Jerusalem enough, should definitely be on everyone's list and I can't wait to return.

Little Jerusalem - Rathmines

baldwipa
Dublin
9 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 12th October 2016 (visited 11 October 2016)

I am a regular visitor to Little Jerusalem and it never disappoints, we were celebrating a family birthday. Food and service excellent.

Little Jerusalem - Rathmines

baldwipa
Dublin
9 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 12th October 2016 (visited 11 October 2016)

I am a regular visitor to Little Jerusalem and it never disappoints, we were celebrating a family birthday. Food and service excellent.

Little Jerusalem - Rathmines

baldwipa
Dublin
9 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 12th October 2016 (visited 11 October 2016)

I am a regular visitor to Little Jerusalem and it never disappoints, we were celebrating a family birthday. Food and service excellent.

Little Jerusalem - Rathmines

baldwipa
Dublin
9 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 12th October 2016 (visited 11 October 2016)

I am a regular visitor to Little Jerusalem and it never disappoints, we were celebrating a family birthday. Food and service excellent.

Little Jerusalem - Rathmines

baldwipa
Dublin
9 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 12th October 2016 (visited 11 October 2016)

I am a regular visitor to Little Jerusalem and it never disappoints, we were celebrating a family birthday. Food and service excellent.

Little Jerusalem - Rathmines

eboutrou13
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 23rd September 2016 (visited 22 September 2016)

Lovely restaurant, small but cozy. Food was delicious, had falafel for starter and charcoal marinated chicken for main which I strongly recommend. Staff were very friendly, fast service and we brought our own wine which came really handy (no extra charge). I would definitely go again.

Little Jerusalem - Rathmines

walshn24

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 14th September 2016 (visited 13 September 2016)

We were there for our anniversary dinner last night and it was delicious. I got the vegetarian mezze board with falafel, vine leaves, spinach pie, masses of hummus and the best smoked baba ganoush I have ever tasted! My hubby had prawns to start with and then lamb pil patata which he said was divine. The waiter was polite, friendly and the service was excellent. We had a fabulous time and would highly recommend a visit to Little Jerusalem. :)

Little Jerusalem - Rathmines

crossanlandscapes
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 28th August 2016 (visited 28 August 2016)

Had a very pleasant evening last night in Little Jerusalem. The prawn starter was devine and the Lamb Kofta was excellent. Will be back again for sure.

Little Jerusalem - Rathmines

Vivianne

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 18th August 2016 (visited 5 August 2016)

Service was good staff friendly seating bit tight. Food was good. Enjoyed the night byo very good idea

Little Jerusalem - Rathmines

mbrady
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 17th August 2016 (visited 16 August 2016)

Little Jerusalem has a great atmosphere, attentive wait staff and really delicious food. They allow you to bring your own wine, which is a nice touch. My friend and I split falafel to start, which came with a warm flatbread and a garlic yoghurt dip. I had the chicken skewers for mains, which were really tender and flavoursome. Comes with hummus on the side and more flatbreads. My friend had the lamb skewers which she'd ordered from having them before and really enjoying them. Altogether, the bill came to €50 - delighted, will definitely be back.

Little Jerusalem - Rathmines

ShayCarr
Dublin
7 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 04th August 2016 (visited 3 August 2016)

two of us popped in for any early dinner, we were the only people in the restaurant so quite and relaxing. Food and service were excellent, we usually go out as a group of 8 and definitely return, thoroughly enjoyable.

Little Jerusalem - Rathmines

R&M K. Rathmines
Dublin
8 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 28th July 2016 (visited 27 July 2016)

Reasonably good meal. Value OK with Menupages. Wouldn't want to pay their prices without the special deal. Didn't like to be told they were closing before 10pm and could we please go. BYOB is an excellent added bonus.

Copyright © 2016 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4775 ]