Kinara Kitchen restaurant

17 Ranelagh Village, Ranelagh, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 6

View on Map

Book a Table Online

Cuisine:
Pakistani

Price Range:


59 reviews

Kinara Kitchen

Submit a review

tmchale
Dublin
17 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:60%

Reviewed 23rd September 2014 (visited 2 July 2014)

My sister's favourite! Really good food full of delicious flavours with great staff. Top notch!

maevemnolan

3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:20%

Reviewed 06th August 2014 (visited 5 August 2014)

Lovely meal with good service and a thoughtful candlle for my daughters birthday! I would highly recommend Kinara Kitchen and look forward to trying the A la Carte menu next time (tho the Early Bird was excellent and very good value)

Helen15
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:57%

Reviewed 21st July 2014 (visited 30 May 2014)

Beautiful restaurant, the food is very nice, but it is a bit on the pricey side. I did ask for extra spicey and it really was not hot at all. But overall I would happily go back and try this food again as it was fresh and tasty. Also the hidden cocktail bar upstairs is a lovely place to have a nice after dinner drink.

rambocop
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:40%

Reviewed 21st June 2014 (visited 8 May 2014)

good food- a bit expensive for what it is

patrick_nolan
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 20th May 2014 (visited 19 May 2014)

The food was fabulous!!! We love spicy food!!

brownee
Dublin
11 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 19th May 2014 (visited 17 May 2014)

Ah..where to start. A wonderful evening for four of us .One of the most enjoyable meals I have had in ages.Wonderful firendly attentive service.Outstandingly good food(I had a taste of all four starters and mains at our table ).And they were all simply magnificent.great presentation and a feast for the senses. Having been to Kajal in malahide (sister restaurant) many times before ,my expectations were high.And wow this did not dissapoint.A winner on all counts. Only improvements ,and they would be slight ,would be perhaps a little music or something to add some athmosphere(background not marching band!) .Wine ..a tad less expensive entry prices . Lastly perhaps a little more colour internally,it has the feel of a cafe but the food and prices of a great restaurant. Tiny faults but never enough to keep me away from calling this a truly memorable meal .Well done Kinara Kitchen ...we will be back .

fgoulding
Dublin
26 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:70%

Reviewed 26th February 2014 (visited 15 January 2014)

Expensive but truly excellent food. The atmosphere isn't the best, the service was really great but most of all the food we had couldn't be better.

amyyinzhang
Dublin
11 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 23rd October 2013 (visited 22 October 2013)

Food is always second to none and best staff ever! Early bird menu is very reasonable and decent potion. Highly recommended and will definitely go back again.

gourmetgirl
Dublin
25 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:35%

Reviewed 20th October 2013 (visited 19 October 2013)

Hadnt visited this restaurant in a few years and am now wondering why we left it so long? This place was buzzing with atmosphere last night. We had a table booked and were shown to it as soon as we arrived. Service throughout the evening was excellent and helpful. Food was as I remember the last time superb. So tasty and delicious - I had prawns to start which were so good and chicken for my main. Himself had the lamb chops to start which were really really good and so perfectly cooked and he had seabass for main! Ice cream for desert was seriously good. All in all a great spot, very helpful staff and really really good food. If you havnt been yet book it now!

vaheyd2
Meath
19 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:27%

Reviewed 26th September 2013 (visited 20 September 2013)

A well deserved 5 star rating! The food is top quality, fresh and delicious. Nice friendly atmosphere. Was brought there as a treat with some colleagues and everybody was suitably impressed. I would recommend the Bhuna Ghost with pilau rice - incredible! The staff were very knowledgeable about the various dishes on the menu and the service was prompt and efficient.

Copyright © 2014 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4111 ]