Kinara Kitchen restaurant

17 Ranelagh Village, South Dublin, Ranelagh, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 6

Dublin 6

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Pakistani

Price Range:

€€

74 reviews
4 stars - based on 74 reviews

Kinara Kitchen

Submit a review
Kinara Kitchen

andymac
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 11th July 2016 (visited 9 July 2016)

First time we have tried Pakistani food and will definitely do so again based upon this meal. The food was absolutely delicious and the service second to none. Highly recommended.

Kinara Kitchen

Chickenwing
Dublin
32 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:62%

Reviewed 05th July 2016 (visited 2 July 2016)

We hosted a 40th bday here last wkend. From start to finish Muneeb and his staff went above & beyond to make sure the night was a success. I would highly recommend this place for dinner or an event like our own. The food was incredible and also a personalised cocktail for the birthday boy - went down a treat! Will 100% be back. Thanks again.

Kinara Kitchen

Tandum

53 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 05th July 2016 (visited 29 June 2016)

This was my first time here, I went with a friend for an early evening dinner. The starter was amazing, I got the tandoori chicken, which was so tender and flavoursome, my friend got the prawns which were also really good. I went for a prawn main course, my friend had a chicken main course. My prawn dish was good but not amazing. I eat in a lot of Indian restaurants and the dish was as good as most I've been to but certainly not much better. It was a little bit oily, but it was tasty. My friends chicken dish was probably better. I would recommend though, for sure!

Kinara Kitchen

Cipriana
Dublin
15 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 11th April 2016 (visited 9 April 2016)

Really enjoyed my meal here, probably the best Indian food I've had in Dublin. My lamb dish was perfectly cooked. Service was also very good. Cocktails looked very imaginative and will definitely try them on my next visit!

Kinara Kitchen

Charlemont1
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 21st March 2016 (visited 19 March 2016)

I was looking forward to trying Kinara because I had heard a lot of good comments about the food. We went there on Saturday arrived at 6.30pm. It was already busy. I have given a low rating on the service because although the service was fast it was very unfriendly. It was a bit expensive but I wouldn't have minded if we had enjoyed the experience. I will not be returning to Kinara. The food is not so good that everything else doesn't matter. Very disappointed.

Kinara Kitchen

teresa2008
Dublin
31 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 01st February 2016 (visited 10 January 2016)

good food but the waiters are a little pushy to get you to buy drinks, would go again, very lively crowd

Kinara Kitchen

MrC
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 14th January 2016 (visited 14 November 2015)

Had a really nice meal here just before Christmas with my wife and another couple, the service from the moment we arrived made us feel at ease and confident we were in good hands. The food was fantastic, Champ Kandhari (Lamb) to start and Lobster Tandoori for main are highly recommended. wine list is varied with good value bottles available, craft beer limited to Sierra Nevada about well paired with the dishes. there is a cocktail bar upstairs with roof terrace for a pre or post dinner drink. Will definitely be back in 2016. Colm

Kinara Kitchen

elizblaise
Dublin
9 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:50%

Reviewed 05th December 2015 (visited 5 December 2015)

Great value 2 course lunch menu in lovely environment. Tasty food and memorable service.

Kinara Kitchen

giacomini.elisabetta
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 16th September 2015 (visited 11 September 2015)

Had a fantastic dinner with my dad! Lovely atmosphere, very attent and kind service. Food was very tasty and spicy and the portions were the right size. will definitely recommend this restaurant for casual dining or a special occasion.

Kinara Kitchen

vikibaird
Dublin
8 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:72%

Reviewed 27th August 2015 (visited 7 August 2015)

The best restaurant in Dublin in my opinion, food to die for and the added attraction of a secret cocktail club hidden away upstairs!

Kinara Kitchen

conlonal
Dublin
7 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 01st May 2015 (visited 30 April 2015)

The early bird is excellent value. 3 courses and plenty of food. The food is delicious, the service is friendly and attentive. We'll definitely be back.

Kinara Kitchen

julie.harkin
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 06th March 2015 (visited 5 March 2015)

First time at Kinara last night and it was amazing. Food was delicious, lovely warm atmosphere and friendly staff. Already planning a return visit soon!

Kinara Kitchen

brian.dambuster
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 22nd January 2015 (visited 12 January 2015)

I have been a several times to Kinara and I have never had a bad meal. The service is excellent and the menu is authentic. It is certainly above the usual creamy tomato purée mush in other Asian restaurants.

Kinara Kitchen

Chickenwing
Dublin
32 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:62%

Reviewed 13th November 2014 (visited 13 September 2014)

1st time visiting & will most definatlry be back. The food was amazing & service too. Highly recommend checking out the cocktail bar after dinner for delicious & different cocktails. Atmos both upstairs & downstairs was great.

Kinara Kitchen

templeoguegirlsfc

2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 31st October 2014 (visited 30 October 2014)

Set Lunch Menu. Food was very tasty but choices were quite limited. Waiting staff were very pleasant and attentive without being overly intrusive. 9/10

Copyright © 2016 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4150 ]