Ragazzi Italian Ristorante restaurant

109 Coliemore Road, South Co. Dublin, Dalkey, Dublin, Area Code: South Co Dublin

South Co Dublin

View on Map

Cuisine:
Italian

Price Range:


115 reviews
4 stars - based on 115 reviews

Ragazzi Italian Ristorante

Submit a review
Ragazzi Italian Ristorante

margaret.peters

6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 12th February 2017 (visited 11 February 2017)

The Best Italian Restaurant .. I have been going to this Restaurant for some years now. .. I have visitors from other Country I take them to Ragazzi because I know it will be a good evening with the best of food ( no matter what meal chosen) Good service and a warm friendly atmosphere..Always a very good experience.I cant recommend this Restaurant highly enough..

Ragazzi Italian Ristorante

taster21
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 25th January 2016 (visited 24 January 2016)

Our favourite family restaurant - great food and atmosphere - Fabio and staff so attentive and good fun

Ragazzi Italian Ristorante

cajohnson
Dublin
39 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 26th October 2015 (visited 16 October 2015)

This is a long standing favourite of mine. Went here for my other half's birthday and weren't disappointed. They even finally had some Limoncello back in stock. The pizzas are my favourite, but all the food is great!

Ragazzi Italian Ristorante

fgoulding
Dublin
42 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 23rd July 2015 (visited 22 July 2015)

This was my second visit to this great restaurant in Dalkey. I like the redecoration but I do miss the smurfs. The food is great, sizeable portions, value for money and friendly (unrushed) service. I highly recommend a visit.

Ragazzi Italian Ristorante

Mckeevereileen1

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 19th June 2015 (visited 18 June 2015)

Had a wonderful meal in Regazzi last night. Fabio and his very welcoming and friendly staff did everything they could to make our evening great...delicious food and fair price as usual. Will definitely be going back for more!

Ragazzi Italian Ristorante

Tracyfordceramics

3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th February 2015 (visited 17 February 2015)

It's always good,real Italian atmosphere and the service is brilliant. Another lovely evening.

Ragazzi Italian Ristorante

magicshurikens

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 15th February 2015 (visited 13 February 2015)

Was a really nice place. Cozy and warm with very friendly staff and great food. Perfect for a date or family meal. Would definitely recommend it. Also thought it was great value for money. All round great place.

Ragazzi Italian Ristorante

lesleyindc

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 11th January 2015 (visited 10 January 2015)

There is nothing that I don't love about this place! Great service, fantastic food, lovely atmosphere, reasonable prices. Highly recommend, but make a reservation!

Ragazzi Italian Ristorante

linda.kerr

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 21st December 2014 (visited 17 December 2014)

The staff was friendly and service was great. The food was off the chart. Great value. If you're looking for an Italian restaurant on the south side this is the place to go!!

Ragazzi Italian Ristorante

ireneicampbell

2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 08th December 2014 (visited 7 December 2014)

Great fun, we will be back

Ragazzi Italian Ristorante

helenhearnden
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 24th November 2014 (visited 23 November 2014)

Food was fantastic, great value.

Ragazzi Italian Ristorante

Avondale

2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 17th November 2014 (visited 16 November 2014)

Excellent as always

Ragazzi Italian Ristorante

Tracyfordceramics

3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 01st November 2014 (visited 31 October 2014)

Always consistent,service and food.

Ragazzi Italian Ristorante

fredbent

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 31st October 2014 (visited 30 October 2014)

Ragazzi has quickly become a favourite of my friend and I for a night of lovely and very reasonably priced food, in a warm and friendly atmosphere. It's like taking a trip to Italy for the night! Good variety in the menu and specials available for something different too. Nice choice of wines and the best Tiramisu you could ask for :)

Ragazzi Italian Ristorante

ro.kearns

3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th October 2014 (visited 8 October 2014)

really delicious food, great service, lovely athmosphere

Copyright © 2017 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4440 ]