Restaurant Ten Fourteen restaurant

324 Clontarf Road, Clontarf, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 3

View on Map

Book a Table Online

Cuisine:
Bistro

Price Range:


299 reviews

Restaurant Ten Fourteen

Submit a review

Sidob
Dublin
12 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 22nd July 2014 (visited 13 July 2014)

Visited 1014 recently and was a bit disappointed. we both had the fish and chips for main course and found the batter soggy and the chips hard and undercooked. The chicken wings to start with were a bit flavourless also. Kids did enjoy their sausage and mash. Service however was excellent and water was topped up regularly. Won't be rushing back though.

jpm_comiskey
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 03rd July 2014 (visited 3 April 2014)

Have eaten here quite a few times and have always been very satisfied with the choice I've made. Menu is varied and of very good standard.

darina307
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 29th June 2014 (visited 26 June 2014)

I was grateful that the voucher was allowed although a week past expiry! However, the whole dining experience felt 'bland' to me...food, ambience, service.

christopher.greyoung8818088
Antrim
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 20th June 2014 (visited 18 June 2014)

food was great,staffs were friendly.great value for money.

sean_molloy

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:23%

Reviewed 19th June 2014 (visited 18 June 2014)

Great food and excellent service.

Minerva
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:18%

Reviewed 19th June 2014 (visited 18 June 2014)

Totally thumbs up! Nice atmosphere,really relaxing with lovely views. The staff was friendly (without overdoing it with that american style) and helpful, accommodating a couple of changes on the dishes. Food was beautiful, the seabass was cooked to perfection, wasn't dry at all (which is quite often the case) and so was the chicken. A great experience, It was our first time there and we'll definitely be back.

tippmcd
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 19th June 2014 (visited 19 June 2014)

Spent a lovely evening in ten fourteen. The food was delicious. All the service staff were very pleasant. Our main waiter was friendly and extremely efficient. Will definitely return

kay.roche
Dublin
7 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 19th June 2014 (visited 18 June 2014)

A very enjoyable visit to 1014!!

Sunflower
Dublin
9 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:28%

Reviewed 17th June 2014 (visited 13 June 2014)

We visited 1014 using a voucher. I had visted before and have found it to be a little on the expensive side. I still think its a little pricey, I found the female staff to be very helpful & the one male server seemed to be distracted. I ordered the salmon which came with a very hot sauce which he never mentioned this to me, I noticed the female waitress did say this to a nearby table when they ordered the salmon. we also found the restaurant to be very loud and had difficulty hearing each other this was due to a full restaurant and the keyboard player was also a little on the loud side. The food was nice but I couldnt say it was good value.

declan.oneill
Dublin
16 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 16th June 2014 (visited 13 June 2014)

This is one of my favourite restaurants in Dublin. Simple food done really well. Excellent service. There was even live piano playing for our visit. The charity aspect only adds to the place. I love it and can't wait to go back already!

Copyright © 2014 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.8293 ]