Restaurant Ten Fourteen restaurant

324 Clontarf Road, Clontarf, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 3

View on Map

Book a Table Online

Cuisine:
Bistro

Price Range:


258 reviews

Restaurant Ten Fourteen

Submit a review

luckylocket
Meath
10 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:48%

Reviewed 14th April 2014 (visited 10 April 2014)

Visited here in the afternoon for bite to eat for early celebrations of my mam's birthday. Being daytime I expected the place to be empty but there were a good few tables occupied. Nicely decorated restaurant with nice ambience. Waitress was efficient but doesn't come across very happy. Good size food portions and reasonably priced too with everyone agreeing it was very tasty, however it's the first time I have received Calamari as a starter with no salad garnish which was a little strange. However would recommend and will be returning for a night time experience.

Ohjustpeachy
Dublin
41 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:48%

Reviewed 20th March 2014 (visited 5 March 2014)

Ate here with voucher but would pay full price as the quality of ingredients is excellent; staff are efficient and friendly. Try the seafood chowder - hearty & filling.

Carol.Tyrrell

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 12th March 2014 (visited 1 March 2014)

Staff very efficient and friendly. Nice atmosphere and food. Would recommend and return.

gillmryan47
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 07th March 2014 (visited 28 February 2014)

Beautiful meal, great value on the menu pages voucher. €6 supplement for a fabulous rib eye. Well worth it, bring the deal back!

fmolloy9
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 06th March 2014 (visited 4 March 2014)

very enjoyable meal, fantastic food, staff very friendly and prompt

Rebal
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 06th March 2014 (visited 5 March 2014)

I don't usually write a review but I felt compelled to write a review this time considering the hostile reception we received on arrival. I booked a table for 2 people for yesterday at 5.30. Our plans changed and we ended up taking my 6 year old (well behaved) daughter along. When we arrived I told the waiter our name and time of booking. I was shocked at his reply, he insisted that we had only booked for two people which we had and I agreed. He made such a fuss about us having a third person in our party we felt extremely uncomfortable. I actually asked him was it that big a deal. The restaurant was practically empty. The rest of the service and food were fine but his attitude and rudeness left a very sour taste. I would like to remind him that this restaurants profits go to charity so maybe he could keep that in mind the next time when making a fuss about extra paying customers! Needless to say we will not be dining here again!

crookes
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 04th March 2014 (visited 28 February 2014)

Lovely restaurant, great food and service. Would recommend and return again

careys
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 02nd March 2014 (visited 1 March 2014)

Staff were very nice and friendly. The food was really lovely but the main courses were skimpy. Otherwise everything was tasty and enjoyable.

sheilafogarty
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 02nd March 2014 (visited 1 March 2014)

Lovely second visit to 10/14 wel had the Stakes cooked to perfection well done to the Chef and all the staff for making our night out so good we will be back.

Huck Molly
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:9%

Reviewed 02nd March 2014 (visited 1 March 2014)

Very clean and well decorated restaurant with friendly staff , sea views and lovely well presented food. Restrooms were clean and nicely decorated. On a busy Saturday evening we never felt rushed. Altogether a good experience and we will recommend 1014 to others.

Copyright © 2014 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 1.1680 ]