Restaurants Reviews in Westmeath

Submit a Review



5 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Traditional Irish

victorjackson280275776690
Longford
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 22nd June 2017 (visited 22 June 2017)

Just had dinner with my son.how things have changed we both opeted for a burger.which should be a signature dish but @ 15 euro .we both agreed it was one off the worst we ever had 3 out of 10.sad to say a once wonderful place to eat has gone done hill so much\n



10 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Bistro

Akelly7900551
Meath
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 22nd April 2017 (visited 22 April 2017)

Lovely restaurant, super food, fantastic value , fast, friendly service, would highly recommend a visit



6 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

mgough5658190296
Antrim
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 22nd April 2017 (visited 20 April 2017)

We found this restaurant as it is off the beaten track but the food in it was gorgeous. The steaks were cooked to perfection and the garlic potatoes accompanying it were so tasty. We would highly recommend this little gem of a restaurant.



19 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

mgough5658190296
Antrim
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 22nd April 2017 (visited 18 April 2017)

We visited this restaurant on the recommendation of a local lady but on this occasion unfortunately it wasn't a great experience. We were asked to move tables 10 minutes after been seated to a lovely seat by the window but then we were forgotten about. 40 minutes later still no starters !! We joked about it but eventually a waitress appeared with our main courses. When told that we were waiting on our starters she said that it wasn't her fault as she just served. She went off to check on the starters and my husband said forget the starters let's eat the mains as they will be left for us. We did that but the coming and going meant the food wasn't piping hot but eatable. When we finished the original waiter appeared with one dessert and said that it was to make up for having had no starters. One dessert for two people!!! We weren't even offered a choice so I guess it was a left over . The real sting was in the bill as we were charged for the 2 starters. The bill was amended but 10% off at this point might have been a getuure to make up for the sloppy way we were treated but this didn't happen. Everyone makes mistakes but how you treat people after the mistake is what stays with them.



13 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Bistro

v_quinn146

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 12th April 2017 (visited 7 April 2017)

Food and staff where amazing, They went that extra mile and will highly recommend to anyone wanting to go here ....................

Pasta Bella restaurant

54 Austin Friar Street, Mullingar

View on Map



11 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

jens
Dublin
9 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:60%

Reviewed 03rd April 2017 (visited 1 April 2017)

Excellent meal at pasta Bella, will definitely be back, party of 5, we had starters and mains each and a couple of cakes to share, the food was really tasty and fresh, the special of surf and turf was amazing. The service was 2nd to none also. Great restaurant. Jennifer



6 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

cats_c132161381
Roscommon
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 12th March 2017 (visited 10 March 2017)

Delicious food, very friendly & helpful staff & excellent value for money. There was 10 of us in total and everyone was very happy with the food & service & we all couldn\'t get over how reasonable the bill was. Waitresses & chef were all so friendly & helpful & efficient. Highly recommend this restaurant & am already planning a return to it.



19 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

beltanja
Westmeath
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:55%

Reviewed 08th January 2017 (visited 7 January 2017)

Everything is perfect.Thank you!



19 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

beltanja
Westmeath
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:55%

Reviewed 25th December 2016 (visited 24 December 2016)

Lovely restaurant, pleasant, friendly, helpful and absolutely gorgeous food. Thank you!



14 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Gastro Pub

Helen Drury
Cavan
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 22nd December 2016 (visited 20 December 2016)

My husband and I had dinner here on Tuesday night and it was just delicious, never disappoints us, it is a bit pricey but it\'s always lovely food. Can feel a little cold in the wintertime as it\'s very industrial looking, could do with more heat

Copyright © 2017 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.3598 ]