Restaurants Reviews in Tipperary

Submit a Review

Kambo Chinese Restaurant

Cathedral st, Thurles, Thurles

View on Map



10 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

shauna_mcc49887744
Tipperary
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 11th March 2017 (visited 11 March 2017)

The food in Kambo is always beautiful..eat in or take out i am never disappointed..



2 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

eithneegan85173754
Limerick
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 09th January 2017 (visited 2 January 2017)

My first time eating here so I rang ahead to check if they catered for gluten free. I was assured that they did. I ordered what they recommended to be the best option for me only to discover after eating some of it that it wasn\'t gluten free. After triple checking about it I was told that my food had been fried at a very high temperature so the gluten would be removed. High temperatures do not remove gluten. A week later I\'m in bed still paying the price

Fu Xin restaurant

Main St. Borrisokane, Borrisokane

View on Map



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

scleary199039060051
Tipperary
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 04th December 2016 (visited 4 December 2016)

Stopped here tonight and had a large order. The worst Chinese I've ever tasted in my life. I wouldn't feed it to the dog. Shredded chicken was basically just batter and there was something that looked like a piece of orange jelly in the sweet and sour chicken. They need to reevaluate what they think satay sauce is too. Shocking. Make the drive to birr instead.



3 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

sarahtocallaghan

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 24th October 2016 (visited 23 October 2016)

food good but restaurant a little cold and lacking atmosphere. nice staff but place a little tired looking and could do with revamp



19 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

eily6464210347
Tipperary
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 23rd September 2016 (visited 23 September 2016)

We arrived for 9 and from the minute we walked in we felt we were being pushed out the door. Service was very good, the waitresses were excellent. Food was great and good value but seriously we were all but pushed out the door. Not s good sign for your new premises. We pay. You stay.

Mulcahy's (Clonmel) restaurant

47 Gladstone St, Clonmel, Clonmel

View on Map



12 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

kathleenatcentra

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 07th August 2016 (visited 6 August 2016)

We were a family of 8 celebrating a wedding Anniversary and 18th Birthday combined.We often call in for the carvery when we are in town,so we knew the food was going to be good.We were not disappointed,excellent food,excellent service and lovely staff,and best of all no cleaning up....well done and thank you .

Lemongrass Restaurant - Clonmel

The Butter Market, Gladstone Street, Clo...

View on Map



15 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Thai

nhtory58049825
Tipperary
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 31st July 2016 (visited 30 July 2016)

I brought my son here as a treat after passing his theory test. We only really wanted a main course but decided to go with the early bird menu. Expensive! 2 course nearly €20 each. I ordered the Chicken satay skewers for starter which was lovely, however my son ordered spring roll which tasted a bit strange. Wondered if the chicken was a bit sour? Stir fried duck for main, the sauce was supposed to be plum and black bean, It tasted sweet and vinegary. Not very nice flavor. My son ordered stir fried beef. It was a smokey flavor with the vinegar hint again. Would not recommend this restaurant at all. Also the starters came out within about 2 mins of ordering - Obviously pre-cooked and heated.

Parkers Restaurant

Main Street, Holycross

View on Map



26 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

Angela.griffin52

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 25th July 2016 (visited 24 July 2016)

Room for improvement.

Yangs Chinese restaurant

Old Baker Street, Thurles

View on Map



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

nhtory58049825
Tipperary
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 31st July 2016 (visited 15 July 2016)

This is the best Chinese restaurant I have ever eaten in. Also best value. Anything on the menu will blow your socks off with flavor. Very good prices. They have an early bird menu for approx. 13 euro for two courses. You can order off this menu all evening if you wish and plenty of choice!! Even the a-la-carte menu is not too pricey. Staff are lovely.

Lemongrass Restaurant - Clonmel

The Butter Market, Gladstone Street, Clo...

View on Map



15 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Thai

kizzy_196987425827
Tipperary
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 20th June 2016 (visited 19 June 2016)

My first visit to Lemongrass and wasn\'t disappointed. Lovely surroundings, friendly staff and absolutely delicious food, we will be going again.

Copyright © 2017 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 1.2902 ]