Restaurants Reviews in Mayo

Submit a Review

The Everest restaurant

South Mall,Co. Mayo,Westport, Westport

View on Map



9 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

mgtrigger49520211
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 20th April 2017 (visited 19 April 2017)

Really tasty food friendly staff and good value I\'d be happy out to go again



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Bistro

roonagh4423467249
Mayo
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 14th March 2017 (visited 9 March 2017)

I visited the Old Arch Bar recently for lunch. To be fair I had no complaints about the food which was good. My gripe surrounds my request to switch off or lower the volume of the annoying music which was playing from a speaker directly above my head. The waitress merely changed the music to something more annoying. She later came over to our table to enquire if \'everything was all right\' ? I reminded her that I asked that the music be switched off or the volume lowered, to which she replied \" oh do you not like it\". We quickly finished the meal and left.\nWhy ask if everything is all right if you have no intention of pleasing your diners or you are deaf and just going through the motion expecting \' yes fine\' on every response. Don\'t bother asking in future.

Torrinos Restaurant

10 Market Lane, Westport

View on Map



10 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

gerilooney32070919
Clare
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 12th February 2017 (visited 11 February 2017)

Went out for dinner Saturday night, amazing food, great service,lovely restaurant and great value for money. Highly recommend this if you are ever in the area

Cosy Joe's restaurant

Bridge Street, Westport

View on Map



10 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

connaithmac97970439
Kildare
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 08th February 2017 (visited 5 February 2017)

Fine for a pint, but food is lacking any quality. very disappointing.



5 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

mervfair
Mayo
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:57%

Reviewed 17th January 2017 (visited 14 January 2017)

Lovely restaurant. Good food and service. Would definitely recommend.



3 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

kamal11037530179
Mayo
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 08th January 2017 (visited 7 January 2017)

Excellent food and Service, Thanks

An Port Mór Restaurant

1 Brewery Place, Westport, Westport

View on Map



17 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

Happy Foodie
Dublin
99 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 27th October 2016 (visited 27 October 2016)

The atmosphere here is very good.Nice and relaxed. Service was prompt and efficient. The food was well cooked and we\'ll presented. The only gripe I would have is there was very little on vegetable content.apart from potatoes. You got 1 carrot.and 1 long stemmed broccoli.although beautiful.could have been more plentiful. Desert was really nice. I would recommend this restaurant. Will definitely be back.



7 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

Golden sea regular 123
Mayo
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 19th August 2016 (visited 19 August 2016)

Chicken with hot garlic was like rubber. Could not eat. Obviously microwaved Ended up eating my wife\'s battered whatever it was. Just all batter and as for starter chicken wings. All batter no chicken. Used to love this place. Not any more



2 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Bistro

dubmollie
Dublin
42 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 20th July 2016 (visited 19 July 2016)

absolutely fantastic, the food, service, the welcome even on a busy sunny evening. We were very impressed and will definitely be back when in the area again

Sol Rio Restaurant

Bridge Street, Westport

View on Map



6 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
International

Sarahastokes66323785
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 20th August 2016 (visited 13 July 2016)

Went to Sol Rio early on a busy Saturday night with two adults and six children, the waitresses couldn\'t be more helpful and seated us at a large table upstairs suitable for families. The kids menu was superb with the children being able to order a steak for a small price, everyone loved their food and I would definitely recommend Sol Rio. I go to westport every year so know the restaurants and it is definitely one of the best!

Copyright © 2017 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4199 ]