Restaurants Reviews in Mayo

Submit a Review



3 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

kamal11037530179
Mayo
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 08th January 2017 (visited 7 January 2017)

Excellent food and Service, Thanks

An Port Mór Restaurant

1 Brewery Place, Westport, Westport

View on Map



17 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

Happy Foodie
Dublin
98 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 27th October 2016 (visited 27 October 2016)

The atmosphere here is very good.Nice and relaxed. Service was prompt and efficient. The food was well cooked and we\'ll presented. The only gripe I would have is there was very little on vegetable content.apart from potatoes. You got 1 carrot.and 1 long stemmed broccoli.although beautiful.could have been more plentiful. Desert was really nice. I would recommend this restaurant. Will definitely be back.



7 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

Golden sea regular 123
Mayo
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 19th August 2016 (visited 19 August 2016)

Chicken with hot garlic was like rubber. Could not eat. Obviously microwaved Ended up eating my wife\'s battered whatever it was. Just all batter and as for starter chicken wings. All batter no chicken. Used to love this place. Not any more



2 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Bistro

dubmollie
Dublin
42 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 20th July 2016 (visited 19 July 2016)

absolutely fantastic, the food, service, the welcome even on a busy sunny evening. We were very impressed and will definitely be back when in the area again

Sol Rio Restaurant

Bridge Street, Westport

View on Map



6 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
International

Sarahastokes66323785
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 20th August 2016 (visited 13 July 2016)

Went to Sol Rio early on a busy Saturday night with two adults and six children, the waitresses couldn\'t be more helpful and seated us at a large table upstairs suitable for families. The kids menu was superb with the children being able to order a steak for a small price, everyone loved their food and I would definitely recommend Sol Rio. I go to westport every year so know the restaurants and it is definitely one of the best!

Sage Restaurant (Mayo)

10 High Street, Westport

View on Map



11 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Seafood

Emilyob
Dublin
10 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 14th July 2016 (visited 13 July 2016)

Great welcome and we were remembered from our last visit in March. Lovely food served with fun and laughter.

An Port Mór Restaurant

1 Brewery Place, Westport, Westport

View on Map



17 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

Ncogan96261693
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 22nd June 2016 (visited 21 June 2016)

Tried this place last night after hearing several recommendations. It was very average. Staff were very friendly but quality of dishes was not consistent with the prices. As we left I overheard the host telling the our waiter to wash his hands-a little disconcerting

Sage Restaurant (Mayo)

10 High Street, Westport

View on Map



11 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Seafood

janielcat
Meath
95 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 24th June 2016 (visited 5 June 2016)

The food was fabulous probably one of the best meals I've had.The food was so fresh. The staff were not super friendly or very knowledgeable.



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Brasserie

feerickdorothydf60006985
Mayo
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 22nd May 2016 (visited 22 May 2016)

Fabulous restaurant food was superb staff was so nice couldn\'t do enough for you everything about it was lovely.



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

Suvi
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 12th May 2016 (visited 8 May 2016)

Flanagans is a little gem! Old-style charm and a modern menu. They have an a-la-carte menu and a tapas menu. I've been here twice and had seafood linguine (which was fab!) and toblerone cheescake the first time and goat's cheese tartlet, breaded prawns and thai fish cakes the second time. The tapas were delicious, well seasoned and good portions. For folks that like a traditional roast, they also have different options available. They also have a nice kids menu and are very accommodating with individual requests. I would highly recommend the restaurant which offers much more pub grub.

Copyright © 2017 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.3495 ]