Restaurants Reviews in Limerick

Submit a Review

Chung's Cuisine Restaurant

Unit 7B Castletroy commercial centre, Ca...

View on Map



17 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

eamonnfinn4251051
Limerick
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 12th February 2017 (visited 12 February 2017)

Ordered a take away and asked for it without chinese leaves was assured none where in it when i got home chinese leaves where in it

O'Connors Restaurant

9 Thomas Street, Limerick City

View on Map



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Seafood

LimerickLad
Limerick
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 05th February 2017 (visited 5 February 2017)

This was always a regular breakfast spot of mine but my past three experiences have turned me off eating here for good. I am not a fussy eater but I think management should address the following: \n\nFood is wildly overpriced: e.g. orange juice €3.50, Mineral €3\n\nThis is the third occasion my food has been cold when servednot me. I was also given the same excuse as the previous two occasions \'problem with the grill\'.\n\nCheap ingredients: if you\'re going to charge 10 euro for a breakfast at least try and use some sort of quality ingredients. Food is bland, heavily salted and sickly.\n\nManager did offer me an apology at the end but I am afraid this former food institution of limerick has definitely had its best days. \n\nAVOID. \n\nFar better quality / priced places in Limerick. \n\n

Azur restaurant

8 Georges Quay, Limerick City

View on Map



85 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

fitzgeraldvalr

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 28th January 2017 (visited 27 January 2017)

My friends and I were very pleased with our meal. It was very tasty. !!



8 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

karen.owen50005171
Limerick
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 25th January 2017 (visited 24 January 2017)

Live close by but had never tried this restaurant. I was tired and hungry last night on my way home so dropped in for takeaway, glad I did. Service fantastic and friendly, price very very good, food excellent, tasty and good size portions. Restaurant looked nice, hubby and I have plans to visit soon for a sit down meal. Delighted to have this little gem so close and we will be using it more frequently from now on.

O'Riordan's Bar & Restaurant

Main Street, Abbeyfeale, Abbeyfeale

View on Map



3 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

hitheir5472552
Limerick
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 23rd December 2016 (visited 21 December 2016)

When we went I\'m the place was deserted, however we (myself 2 adults and 2 children) took our seats and looked at the menu which looked quite good, however just awe were ready to order the barman/owner told us he had to go, so we would have to leave. And so promptly kicked us out. So the question of why they were empty was answered for me with such bad service and customer care it was obvious!

Cornstore (Limerick) restaurant

19 Thomas Street, Limerick City

View on Map



69 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
International

amclaire12328097040
Limerick
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 15th November 2016 (visited 14 November 2016)

Visited this restaurant for the first time last night and already can\'t wait to go back food was amazing and reasonably priced and the staff were very friendly and attentive

Cornstore (Limerick) restaurant

19 Thomas Street, Limerick City

View on Map



69 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
International

amclaire12328097040
Limerick
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 03rd December 2016 (visited 3 November 2016)

Amazing food as always

Milano (Limerick) restaurant

Harveys Quay, Limerick City

View on Map



42 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

HungryDiner0143717143
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 25th September 2016 (visited 25 September 2016)

Had a late lunch with family. The staff were excellent and very child friendly. Food was mixed; kids meals and my main were really good. My starter (calamari) was very odd and her usual pizza was not as nice as other Milanos we've been in. Milanos generally have have vouchers easily available for most of the week (not Saturdays) so the meal ended up being excellent value as well.

Hamptons Grill restaurant

Henry Street, Limerick City

View on Map



96 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Steak

Susanbutlerbbs4675073
Limerick
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 22nd September 2016 (visited 17 September 2016)

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this restaurant, it is my favourite place to eat in Limerick by far. The staff are fantastic, the food is amazing and great value. Also being wheat intolerant their gluten free options are amazing, really great.



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Pub Grub

alisoncowpar92076513
Limerick
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 17th September 2016 (visited 17 September 2016)

Great atmosphere very busy very poor food absolutely no flavour and terrible service

Copyright © 2017 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4047 ]