Restaurants Reviews in Limerick

Submit a Review

Texas Steakout restaurant

116 O'Connell Street, Limerick City

View on Map



70 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
American

margaretandrews95

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 29th May 2017 (visited 28 May 2017)

Had excellent meal for my birthday service excellent too x

Bobby Byrne's restaurant

3 O'Connell Avenue, Limerick City

View on Map



11 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Pub Grub

ajfitzgibbon15134608
Limerick
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 23rd May 2017 (visited 18 May 2017)

Top quality food - 3 of us had the small portion of fish & chips which is just a perfect amount and the fish & batter were perfect . But the highlight was Jessica - who served us - she was a breath of fresh air and also totally efficient.

Azur restaurant

8 Georges Quay, Limerick City

View on Map



86 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

mooneyman3467151473
Limerick
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 15th May 2017 (visited 13 May 2017)

Amazing place, great food, staff couldn't be nicer. Overall a Fantastic experience here. Highly recommended.

Hamptons Grill restaurant

Henry Street, Limerick City

View on Map



97 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Steak

omurchu
Dublin
10 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:60%

Reviewed 01st May 2017 (visited 30 April 2017)

Excellent as always. Great buzz in the restaurant, good service and food was absolutely excellent



7 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

yasir_abb69899285
Limerick
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 05th April 2017 (visited 26 March 2017)

Long story short, went on a lunch with my wife n inlaws, 40 min wait in between starters and main course. No updates or an apology in that waiting period, and on the top found a confetti in my 6 yrs old\'s drink. Mother\'s day almost got ruined. Overall 0 star resturant



5 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Pub Grub

gibbspj41327303
Limerick
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 15th March 2017 (visited 15 March 2017)

Have being their many times food is fabulous magnificent setting no complaints look forward to going back again so lucky to gave facilities like this so close to home

Chung's Cuisine Restaurant

Unit 7B Castletroy commercial centre, Ca...

View on Map



17 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

eamonnfinn4251051
Limerick
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 12th February 2017 (visited 12 February 2017)

Ordered a take away and asked for it without chinese leaves was assured none where in it when i got home chinese leaves where in it

O'Connors Restaurant

9 Thomas Street, Limerick City

View on Map



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Seafood

LimerickLad
Limerick
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 05th February 2017 (visited 5 February 2017)

This was always a regular breakfast spot of mine but my past three experiences have turned me off eating here for good. I am not a fussy eater but I think management should address the following: \n\nFood is wildly overpriced: e.g. orange juice €3.50, Mineral €3\n\nThis is the third occasion my food has been cold when servednot me. I was also given the same excuse as the previous two occasions \'problem with the grill\'.\n\nCheap ingredients: if you\'re going to charge 10 euro for a breakfast at least try and use some sort of quality ingredients. Food is bland, heavily salted and sickly.\n\nManager did offer me an apology at the end but I am afraid this former food institution of limerick has definitely had its best days. \n\nAVOID. \n\nFar better quality / priced places in Limerick. \n\n

Azur restaurant

8 Georges Quay, Limerick City

View on Map



86 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

fitzgeraldvalr

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 28th January 2017 (visited 27 January 2017)

My friends and I were very pleased with our meal. It was very tasty. !!



8 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

karen.owen50005171
Limerick
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 25th January 2017 (visited 24 January 2017)

Live close by but had never tried this restaurant. I was tired and hungry last night on my way home so dropped in for takeaway, glad I did. Service fantastic and friendly, price very very good, food excellent, tasty and good size portions. Restaurant looked nice, hubby and I have plans to visit soon for a sit down meal. Delighted to have this little gem so close and we will be using it more frequently from now on.

Copyright © 2017 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4944 ]