Restaurants Reviews in Limerick

Submit a Review

O'Riordan's Bar & Restaurant

Main Street, Abbeyfeale, Abbeyfeale

View on Map



3 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

hitheir5472552
Limerick
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 23rd December 2016 (visited 21 December 2016)

When we went I\'m the place was deserted, however we (myself 2 adults and 2 children) took our seats and looked at the menu which looked quite good, however just awe were ready to order the barman/owner told us he had to go, so we would have to leave. And so promptly kicked us out. So the question of why they were empty was answered for me with such bad service and customer care it was obvious!

Cornstore (Limerick) restaurant

19 Thomas Street, Limerick City

View on Map



69 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
International

amclaire12328097040
Limerick
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 15th November 2016 (visited 14 November 2016)

Visited this restaurant for the first time last night and already can\'t wait to go back food was amazing and reasonably priced and the staff were very friendly and attentive

Cornstore (Limerick) restaurant

19 Thomas Street, Limerick City

View on Map



69 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
International

amclaire12328097040
Limerick
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 03rd December 2016 (visited 3 November 2016)

Amazing food as always

Milano (Limerick) restaurant

Harveys Quay, Limerick City

View on Map



42 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

HungryDiner0143717143
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 25th September 2016 (visited 25 September 2016)

Had a late lunch with family. The staff were excellent and very child friendly. Food was mixed; kids meals and my main were really good. My starter (calamari) was very odd and her usual pizza was not as nice as other Milanos we've been in. Milanos generally have have vouchers easily available for most of the week (not Saturdays) so the meal ended up being excellent value as well.

Hamptons Grill restaurant

Henry Street, Limerick City

View on Map



96 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Steak

Susanbutlerbbs4675073
Limerick
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 22nd September 2016 (visited 17 September 2016)

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this restaurant, it is my favourite place to eat in Limerick by far. The staff are fantastic, the food is amazing and great value. Also being wheat intolerant their gluten free options are amazing, really great.



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Pub Grub

alisoncowpar92076513
Limerick
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 17th September 2016 (visited 17 September 2016)

Great atmosphere very busy very poor food absolutely no flavour and terrible service

Foley's Irish Pub & Restaurant

Reens House, Ardagh, Limerick, Ardagh

View on Map



12 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
International

Shaggycoe
Limerick
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:40%

Reviewed 28th August 2016 (visited 27 August 2016)

Went for first visit on our 10th anniversary, booked through bookatable three weeks beforehand, this got accepted then reject several hours later so wife went in 2 days later to check ok. All ok just don't like paying fees to bookatable but booking in the diary. Turned up at booking time no booking, someone had put in on Sun not Sat. Could fit us in till 8pm, music starts at 9pm so half evening ruined. Food was good but we were stuck in a corner with a vending machine so no great atmosphere.

The Treasury restaurant

74 O'connell Street, Limerick, Limerick ...

View on Map



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Casual Dining

patoobrien

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 26th August 2016 (visited 25 August 2016)

really great food with very friendly staff...amazing brown bread

River Bar restaurant

4 Georges Quay, Limerick City

View on Map



2 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

luckforsome
Dublin
8 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:77%

Reviewed 11th August 2016 (visited 22 July 2016)

Not overly happy with this meal. I had been there before and no issues so came back again, but the service was very disappointing.. We entered restaurant at 18:00 and selected a table, but were told it was reserved from 20:00 which was fine for us.. But at 18:45 when we had already finished our starters, the waitress was asking us to move because she wanted to get the table ready, which of course was not appreciated. The food itself was nice, but unlikely to return after this

The Wild Geese restaurant

Rose Cottage, Adare, Adare

View on Map



25 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

trophy359077638
All Regions
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 18th August 2016 (visited 20 July 2016)

We spent an entire week in Ireland and ate at many places, some expensive, some not. This was the BEST in all of Ireland. Don't pass this restaurant. It was wonderful. Quaint, but super good. Awesome.

Copyright © 2017 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4022 ]