Restaurants Reviews in Leitrim

Submit a Review

Murtagh's Bar restaurant

Main Street, Carrick On Shannon

View on Map



3 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Casual Dining

brianaldo.140441706
Sligo
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 20th November 2016 (visited 20 November 2016)

Breakfast was a disgrace. It was cold. You would not give it to the dog.

Clancys of Glenfarne restaurant

Brockagh, Glenfarne, Leitrim Town

View on Map



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Traditional Irish

Chubby Chops
Antrim
17 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:57%

Reviewed 28th October 2016 (visited 27 October 2016)

Satisfied diners again at Clancys of Glenfarne. I had the roast beef,with the tastiest gravy ever again,pipping hot generous portions at a fair price.Two had chicken and the other lasagne.Again generous portions,with everyone commenting how tasty it was.Great little restaurant,great food and great service.We never drive by it without calling in.

Victoria Hall Restaurant

Quay Road, Carrick On Shannon

View on Map



2 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Asian

trappist
Westmeath
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 01st July 2016 (visited 30 June 2016)

Way over priced for mediocre food. We were a group of nine and no other customers. Service charge was 35euro (10%). Food was nothing special. Most dishes were simple stir fry or curry and well over 20euro per main course. We all felt ripped off. This is not fine dining and none of us would recommend it.

Golden Sea Chinese Restaurant

Sligo Road, Carrick On Shannon

View on Map



2 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

lgwyn21282596
Leitrim
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 07th April 2016 (visited 7 April 2016)

First visit to Golden Sea Chinese, went for my birthday. Best Chinese we\'ve had in a long time. Very clean & freshly cooked. Waited no longer than 10 mins for our food. Service was great, very friendly staff. Nice clean restaurant. Highly recommend. Will definitely go again.

Leitrim Marina Hotel Restaurant

Leitrim Village, Carrick On Shannon

View on Map



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

patleit
Dublin
22 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 23rd March 2016 (visited 17 March 2016)

Dined in this restaurant on St Patricks Day. The place was buzzing. I had garlic chicken breast stuffed with spinach and I think Feta cheese. It was delicious Hubby had ham which was equally good. Would recommend the Marina to anybody in the area for good food, atmosphere and friendly service

The Oarsman Bar and Restaurant

Bridge Street, Carrick On Shannon

View on Map



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Steak and Seafood

kellyanne
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 24th January 2016 (visited 23 January 2016)

So impressed with the oarsman last night. Food menu staff all excellent. Guitarist playing while we ate was brilliant too and the a really good band played after he finished. Can't wait to go back



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Traditional Irish

An Cruiscín Lán
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 05th August 2015 (visited 4 August 2015)

I went out for dinner here last night with eight other people. We travelled from Killarga, a roundtrip of some 25km to eat here. It was packed, on a Tuesday night in rural Leitrim. Extraordinary little place. Absolutely wonderful to see a business thrive in this part of Ireland. Anyway, last night we were downstairs as the restaurant proper, which is upstairs, was closed - for the record, the restaurant is one of the finest in Leitrim and last time we were there it was also packed. Downstairs had the same high quality food and, I think, the same menu exactly. But the atmosphere was less formal and local lads were sitting at the counter drinking and talking. That's really the only difference so if you want something a bit classier ring a few days in advance and check that the upstairs restaurant will be open. And always book in advance as there really is not much choice around here when it comes to quality dinner. The food quality was excellent - I had chicken stuffed with black pudding and a few other things, and it's really the food which keeps the place busy. The service was very professional and friendly and they facilitated my wife and I with our baby by giving a baby seat. (hilariously, by the end of the night every group in the place had called me over, as I walked around with the baby, to have a chat with her and see what brought me to Dromahair. The best of Ireland.)

Vittos Restaurant

Bridge Street, Carrick On Shannon

View on Map



3 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

tighesandra52626951
Leitrim
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 15th February 2015 (visited 14 February 2015)

We had a fab meal in Vittos and the service was great!! Will defo be back and for takeaway too. More dishes on the Skinny menu please....

The Oarsman Bar and Restaurant

Bridge Street, Carrick On Shannon

View on Map



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Steak and Seafood

mark.monaghan43852962
Longford
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th February 2015 (visited 7 February 2015)

Enjoyed a great meal at the Oarsmans Saturday evening, beautiful food and brilliant service, we are sure to return



5 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Traditional Irish

sarge
Dublin
33 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 04th December 2014 (visited 3 December 2014)

Stop off here at 7pm, greeted by friendly staff who were attentive but not pushy. Decor and location was wonderful. We had the special ie minute steak and sides also the Boardwalk burger, food was served quickly hot and decent portions. Total bill with coffees was €35.75 good value and well worth a visit.

Copyright © 2017 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.3905 ]