Restaurants Reviews in Leitrim

Submit a Review



5 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

doreilly311023227202
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 21st July 2017 (visited 21 July 2017)

The food is always OK here but nothing special. However the take away service leaves a lot to be desired. My order was short 2 items even though they were promised and charged for. Another big issue here is that they don\'t subscribe to a delivery service so if there\'s a mistake.. Hard luck! The customer here I\'m afraid is wrong mostly. The staff make mistakes then apologise but have no way to correct their mistakes lol. Then again maybe they are only paid 5 euro per hour and that\'s why their service is substandard. Don\'t go here if you want your exact order or any apologies for multiple errors



5 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

doreilly311023227202
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 21st July 2017 (visited 21 July 2017)

Prepare to have to microwave your food. If they say 15 mins wait it\'s twenty lol. The staff don\'t give a hoot about anything except their friends. It\'s cheap here compares to big cities but don\'t be fooled as the service is substandard and they apologise but won\'t change your order lol. AVOID



5 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

doreilly311023227202
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 21st July 2017 (visited 21 July 2017)

Dreadful service. KEEP AWAY



5 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

doreilly311023227202
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 21st July 2017 (visited 21 July 2017)

If I could give zero points for everything I would. Nuff said? I think so



5 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

doreilly311023227202
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 21st July 2017 (visited 21 July 2017)

Don\'t waste time or money here

The Sandstone Restaurant

Lough Rynn Castle Estate & Gardens, Mohi...

View on Map



3 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Fine Dining

coganb
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 15th July 2017 (visited 13 July 2017)

My wife and I enjoyed a superb meal here. The halibut main course was to die for. Service was excellent and staff were very attentive and talked us through each course when it was served. Highly recommended

The Cottage Restaurant (Leitrim)

Jamestown, Carrick On Shannon

View on Map



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
International

Foodie100
Dublin
73 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 04th May 2017 (visited 30 April 2017)

As someone who has become accustomed to average food in expensive restaurants it was a real pleasure to eat in The Cottage last Sunday. My wife and I were on a few days break and were joined by her sister who recommended we try this restaurant. Our favourite eatery in Ireland is, by a long way, McNean House in Cavan. The Cottage goes very close to matching Neven's for both invention and quality of food. Our starters were superb, Beef Brisket in an Asian bun, Chicken in a delicious Lemongrass infused sauce and the star, melt in the mouth Scallops, sweet and perfectly cooked. Main courses of Lamb (divine), Duck (succulent and delicious) and John dory (just superb) continued to delight us. The staff were excellent, friendly and knowledgeable and the restaurant is set in a beautiful location. Overall a must try experience for anyone that appreciates great food at very reasonable prices. We will be back very soon.

Murtagh's Bar restaurant

Main Street, Carrick On Shannon

View on Map



3 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Casual Dining

brianaldo.140441706
Sligo
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 20th November 2016 (visited 20 November 2016)

Breakfast was a disgrace. It was cold. You would not give it to the dog.

Clancys of Glenfarne restaurant

Brockagh, Glenfarne, Leitrim Town

View on Map



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Traditional Irish

Chubby Chops
Antrim
17 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:57%

Reviewed 28th October 2016 (visited 27 October 2016)

Satisfied diners again at Clancys of Glenfarne. I had the roast beef,with the tastiest gravy ever again,pipping hot generous portions at a fair price.Two had chicken and the other lasagne.Again generous portions,with everyone commenting how tasty it was.Great little restaurant,great food and great service.We never drive by it without calling in.

Victoria Hall Restaurant

Quay Road, Carrick On Shannon

View on Map



2 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Asian

trappist
Westmeath
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 01st July 2016 (visited 30 June 2016)

Way over priced for mediocre food. We were a group of nine and no other customers. Service charge was 35euro (10%). Food was nothing special. Most dishes were simple stir fry or curry and well over 20euro per main course. We all felt ripped off. This is not fine dining and none of us would recommend it.

Copyright © 2017 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4105 ]