icon

Latest Restaurant Reviews

Name Cost Rating

(Posted 2 days ago by elainewilliams21)

Rolys Bistro

7 Ballsbridge Terrace, Dublin, Ballsbridge

Always a good dining experience. Always a great buzz. Love the linen tablecloths and first class service. Only complaint is it\'s hard on the waistline! Good treat every so often. Will be back!
Read More...

(Posted 2 days ago by jwright195515437803)

Lavanda

31 North Brunswick Street, Smithfield, Smithfield

TOP RESTAURANT LOVELY FOOD AND THE SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD WILL BE RETURNING.
Read More...

(Posted 2 days ago by Happy Foodie)

Alfies

10 South William Street, Dublin 2, City Centre South

First time visiting Alfies .first impressions were decor and atmosphere is lovely.we ordered the apres work as they call it.early bird in other words. We ordered our starter and main course and to our astonishment it all came on the one plate.which was off putting as the main was going cold as we eat our starter .not a good idea. Other than that.the staff were amazing.very hands on.
Read More...

(Posted 3 days ago by byrnem31)

The Italian Corner

23/24 Wellington Quay, Dublin City Centre, Dublin 2, Temple Bar

Went here today with 55 public sector staff as a team building day.\nFood was lovely and we were well looked after by all the staff despite the large group booking.\nDefinitely be back again at some stage. \n
Read More...

(Posted 4 days ago by joannemcooney184037336)

The Vintage Kitchen

7 Poolbeg St, Dublin 2, City Centre South

Great restaurant. Excellent food. Generous portions of delicious food. The staff are so helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend it.
Read More...

(Posted 4 days ago by pamelac)

Luigi Malones Restaurant

5/6 Cecilia Street, Dublin 2 , City Centre, Temple Bar

Staff are lovely and food was really nice, atmosphere was buzzing and house wine yum
Read More...

(Posted 21/03/2017 by sharonfoong)

Ka Shing Chinese Restaurant

12A WICKLOW ST, City Centre South

We love dim sum, and Ka Shing is the best place to go if you are in city centre. The restaurant has a very glamorous set up. Highly recommended.
Read More...

(Posted 20/03/2017 by penny.spence64146254)

Belluccis

22-30 Merrion Road, Dublin 4, Ballsbridge

Wonderfully fresh food. Our first visit definitely won\'t be our last!!
Read More...

(Posted 20/03/2017 by Donalbfox)

Fishbone

324 Clontarf Road, Clontarf

It was our first visit. We had booked and there were 3 of us all in our mid sixties. The music was so loud when I entered I couldn't hear the waitress. We were to be at a table downstairs. I asked the front of house man if the music needed to be so loud. Yes!! We asked for an upstairs table and were initially offered high Bar-like seats very unsuitable for us. Eventually we got a table. The music level was more acceptable here. Our waiter was very friendly and attentive and I told him about the music problem downstairs. Twice someone turned up the music volume and it was lowered again immediately. I think our waiter was looking after us! The Scallop starters were excellent as was the Mussel main. The monkfish and scampi bites were a disappointment. The portion was small for the price, the fish was nicely cooked but the scampi was very over cooked. The mains of Crab claws were tough and over cooked and went back virtually untouched. The "twice cooked" chips must have been lying in a heated tray for ages as they were very stodgy and not crispy as one would expect. Altogether a complete disappointment. Obviously the kitchen is capable of good cooking but there is a carelessness which ruins it. I believe that most people like to talk over dinner and not have to shout at each other but Fishbone obviously doesn't want our kind of custom.
Read More...

(Posted 20/03/2017 by winnie5)

Vikings Steakhouse

225 Clontarf Road, Dublin 3, Clontarf

Another great meal here. Was super value due to the meal deal but not that expensive anyway. Service was second to none, food quality excellent, still very few diners though, which I don't understand. Believe they're having a refurb soon so look forward to returning afterwards.
Read More...

(Posted 19/03/2017 by Karen19315279700)

Acapulco Restaurant

7 South Great Georges Street, Dublin 2 , City Centre South

Brilliant night great food, service were excellent
Read More...

(Posted 18/03/2017 by emmamontonen38583389)

Il Caffe di Napoli

41 Westland Row, Dublin 2, City Centre South

This is a review for the ground level cafeteria.\nI remember a time when this was a place to catch some Italian atmosphere and when customers were always met with friendly banter.\nToday, however, the staff was surly (not even a hello or thank you) and the tables were left untidied between customers. Coffee is however good, as I remembered it!
Read More...

(Posted 18/03/2017 by Blansk)

Fish @ The 12th Lock

Castleknock Marina, The Royal Canal, Dublin 15, Castleknock

Excellent value on a Menupages voucher. Good quality food - service a little slow but put this down to another area of the premises being very busy for St.Patricks Day. Would definitely return.
Read More...

(Posted 18/03/2017 by bobbyhowe2930876)

Camden Rotisserie

37 Camden Street Lower, Dublin 2, Camden Street

Loved it very nice
Read More...

(Posted 18/03/2017 by bobbyhowe2930876)

Camden Rotisserie

37 Camden Street Lower, Dublin 2, Camden Street

Very nice place
Read More...


Copyright © 2017 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 2.9581 ]