icon

Latest Restaurant Reviews

Name Cost Rating

(Posted Yesterday by lawrence.vicente1020287140)

TGI Friday (Blanchardstown)

Blanchardstown Shopping Centre, Dublin 15, Blanchardstown

Worst ever ordered a salmon nd chicken for main.. waited for 40mins to be served. 3 customers were serve before us even though we were there before them. Food came, food was sloppy. The salmon was dry nd taste awful. Chicken doesnt taste like fresh more stale. The veggies fore absolute horrible was frozen tried breaking it woudnt break more like rubber. There was other customer that complain there food was dry aswell. OVERALL STAFF AND FOOD IS A JOKE.
Read More...

(Posted Yesterday by carolcroninorourke)

Rolys Bistro

7 Ballsbridge Terrace, Dublin, Ballsbridge

Great evening. Super food. Excellent value. Great service. Roly's never disappoints
Read More...

(Posted Yesterday by Charlieboo)

Il Caffe di Napoli

41 Westland Row, Dublin 2, City Centre South

Pasta dish was absolutely delicious, one of the nicest I've had, but the bruscetta - hot tomatoes? Why would you take delicious cherry tomatoes and heat them up to remove the flavour? Overall though, great restaurant, would definitely go back.
Read More...

(Posted 2 days ago by confitdecanard)

BANG Restaurant

11 Merrion Row, Dublin 2, City Centre South

Food was excellent but portions a little on the small side! Background music was far too loud - not background! The waiter did lower the volume a bit when we asked. A very pleasant experience without being memorable
Read More...

(Posted 2 days ago by amod.gokhale)

Rolys Bistro

7 Ballsbridge Terrace, Dublin, Ballsbridge

The waiters were very courteous and helpful with wine options. The manager visited every table and had a little chat about the restaurant and food options. The order was swiftly taken and served within time (even when all tables were full) The food portions were plentiful. The taste was marvelous. The place was crowded (might be due to time we selected - 8:30pm). Hence the lower rating. Its definitely worth a second visit.
Read More...

(Posted 3 days ago by diver1)

Shakshuka

3 Wynnefield Road, Rathmines

A pleasant quiet atmosphere, great food, served by a very helpful young lady and great value with Menupages.
Read More...

(Posted 3 days ago by franct1234556300276)

The Wishing Well

Newtownpark Avenue, Blackrock, Blackrock

I have been a few times.service is friendly but very slow.food is mid way good.d stake and chicken curry was nice but other no.the lep inn and the mill in stillorgan are milles ahead in the food.
Read More...

(Posted 3 days ago by gillianmurphy100)

Platform 61

27 South William Street, South William Street

Dark restaurant which I liked and able to have a conversation with my partner without the whole restaurant hearing / good acoustics. Service good, food nice / middle of the road but not memorable enough to bring me back.
Read More...

(Posted 4 days ago by annstyles4910134954)

Gourmet Food Parlour Malahide

Gannon Park, Coast Road , North Dublin, Malahide

Fabulous staff , great attention from staff , place spotless, good choice of food , and manager dave , goes out of his way , to make your visit enjoyable ,
Read More...

(Posted 4 days ago by GoodFoodDub)

Darwins

80 Aungier Street, Dublin 2, City Centre South

We visited without booking 3 of us. Got a late table, great steaks New York style, well cooked and good quality. 3time visit. Only criticism is of the sommelier who recommended a Saint-Emilion but it wasn\'t up to the standard he predicted. Otherwise very good & will return. The boss lady whom I previously met was off duty.
Read More...

(Posted 4 days ago by jmahallahan)

JD's Steakhouse

4 Rathfarnham Road, Dublin 6W, Terenure

Yet again an excellent evening of the finest food served promptly and with a smile. Lovely double celebration for my birthday and our new grand-daughter's arrival. Great value with the voucher too. Thanks again Fab Restaurant.
Read More...

(Posted 4 days ago by annemcgrath1)

The Grange

Deansgrange Rd, Deansgrange

Was disappointed that they have taken some dishes off the menu (Beef and Guinness Pie especially), so not as much choice.
Read More...

(Posted 4 days ago by Ripley8)

Pandinis

Unit 3, Newlands Cross Retail Centre, West Dublin, Clondalkin

Very busy for a Tuesday and service was very slow but the food was tasty and good value. Interesting system of fixed percentage discounts depending on the day of the week.
Read More...

(Posted 4 days ago by Ripley8)

Sparks Bistro

Smithfield Square, Smithfield

VERY quiet when we visited, so no atmosphere to speak of but the service was excellent and the food was good
Read More...

(Posted 4 days ago by Ripley8)

Delahunt

39 Camden Street Lower, Camden Street

Set menu of 4/5 starters and mains makes ordering simple and ensure the excellent quality of the food
Read More...


Copyright © 2017 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 1.6985 ]