icon

Latest Restaurant Reviews

Name Cost Rating

(Posted Yesterday by PRECIPICE)

Girl & the Goose

1st Floor, 10 Merrion Road, Ballsbridge

OUR FIRST VISIT --WILL RETURN . STAFF VERY WELCOMING AND ATTENTIVE . FOOD GOOD AND PRICE --WITH MENU PAGES VOUCHER! --GOOD VALUE
Read More...

(Posted Yesterday by thomasjamesgerard5727987)

Bombay Pantry Fairview

38 Philipsburgh Avenue, Fairview

I ordered a chicken corma . Lovely sauce 3 small pieces of chicken. Not value for. Money
Read More...

(Posted Yesterday by susan.dunne8686)

Okra Green Howth

1 Island View, Harbour Road, Dublin 13, Howth

First time to visit Okra Green. Great food, wine, staff and value for money. It was everything you expect from a great restaurant, we will be back.
Read More...

(Posted 2 days ago by info33196881)

Silks Chinese Restaurant

5 The Mall , Co. Dublin, Malahide

Wish I'd read these reviews before we wasted our time and money !!!
Read More...

(Posted 2 days ago by DavinOR)

Chapter One Restaurant

18/19 Parnell Square, Dublin 1, City Centre North

Came in for a special occasion and were made feel dead welcome. Love this place.
Read More...

(Posted 2 days ago by DavinOR)

Just Wing It

Unit 136, The Square, Tallaght, Tallaght

I work in the area an come in for the lunch which is great value regulart. They started a date night deal which is 21.95 for 2 people so we had that. I taught the servis an food was great an willdefo come back out of work hours again
Read More...

(Posted 2 days ago by DavinOR)

The Village Cafe

Old Blessington rd, Tallaght

Pretty standard fare. Only reason It's not a 5 star is there's nothing too exciting
Read More...

(Posted 2 days ago by WhelanS85)

Just Wing It

Unit 136, The Square, Tallaght, Tallaght

Great for casual eats - wings are amazing, burgers are really good and great deals! Will return!
Read More...

(Posted 2 days ago by WhelanS85)

Hartley's Restaurant

1 Harbour Road, South Co. Dublin, Dun Laoghaire

Amazing best restaurant in Dun longhaire! Great steaks and drinks
Read More...

(Posted 2 days ago by melvynsking)

Rolys Bistro

7 Ballsbridge Terrace, Dublin, Ballsbridge

cannot find a fault: totally first class in everything
Read More...

(Posted 2 days ago by guinnessman)

Pho Ta Vietnamese Restaurant

6 Cope Street, Dublin 2, City Centre, Temple Bar

walked in on a Friday evening without a booking. The staff were excellent and fitted us in. The food was first class and great to get a choice of different beers to wash it down. We will be back - soon.
Read More...

(Posted 2 days ago by oclmk1)

Las Tapas

Old Bray Road,, Cabinteely Village, South Dublin, Cabinteely

Booked through menu pages for Sat night . Had a lovely evening. Place was very busy and atmosphere was great. Food was perfect and with 3 tapas each we were not left hungry. Lovely evening was had by both of us and we will be back again.
Read More...

(Posted 2 days ago by mcgoverm)

Wow Burger

10 Wellington Quay, City Centre South

Quick and easy. Value for money but I was not wowed by the wow burger sauce. :(
Read More...

(Posted 2 days ago by patkellysligo)

The Iveagh Restaurant

The Camden Court Hotel, Camden Street, Dublin 2 , City Centre South

Very pleasant venue but lacked atmosphere due to very little customers. Perhaps menu could be a little more adventurous but thank you for a pleasant evening
Read More...

(Posted 2 days ago by aleksey.tsarkov)

Chai Yo Sushi Teppanyaki Thai Chinese

100 Lower Baggot street, Dublin 2, City Centre South

All was really good! We all enjoyed the show and food was just amazing! Thank you guys!
Read More...


Copyright © 2017 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 2.1026 ]