Restaurants Reviews in Kerry

Submit a Review



25 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

rozkev200413881486
Kerry
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:37%

Reviewed 12th January 2017 (visited 31 December 2016)

we had 4 at meal .one had starter and ice cream for pudding .the rest availed of the pudding included in price ,three for two .yet after , I noticed we had been charged for one of the more expensive rather than the ice cream .Just a small gripe but unfortunately took the shine of the meal



2 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

jclancy43

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 06th November 2016 (visited 5 November 2016)

plates not heated , main course and sideplates went cold very fast

Bombay Palace restaurant

10 College Street, Killarney, Killarney

View on Map



24 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

biddymac721808104
Kerry
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 10th October 2016 (visited 8 October 2016)

Fabulous as always!! Great value, great service and great food. Well worth a visit if you are in Killarney.

Mulcahy's Restaurant

36 Henry Street, Kenmare, Kenmare

View on Map



17 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
International

laurelavenue1

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 26th September 2016 (visited 25 September 2016)

Lovely setting and gorgeous food

Bombay Palace restaurant

10 College Street, Killarney, Killarney

View on Map



24 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

junecreagh

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 25th September 2016 (visited 24 September 2016)

We enjoyed an excellent meal at Bombay Palace. we were a party of 6 and everyone was very happy.

Lord Kenmare's Restaurant

18 College Street, Killarney, Killarney

View on Map



15 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

beryl
Kildare
28 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:57%

Reviewed 25th October 2016 (visited 17 September 2016)

Recently spent a lovely weekend in Killarney. After a day out seeing all the beautiful sites that the Killarney area has to offer, myself and my family were ravenous and had a look on menupages.ie to see where we could book for dinner that night. Found Lord Kenmares and luckily managed to book it over the phone with a very friendly hostess. On arrival that night there was a great atmosphere and live traditional music in the bar and the atmosphere upstairs in the restaurant was what you would expect for a Saturday night - lots of people in great form! All staff we encountered were so helpful and all had a smile on their face for everyone. Service is top class. Food was amazing, I am still craving the seafood platter, I would highly recommend this! Next time I am in Killarney I will definitely return. My family were equally impressed also.

Little Nero's Pizza Restaurant

The Square Abbeyfeale, Killarney

View on Map



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Cheap Eats

chushar245379994
Clare
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 15th September 2016 (visited 15 September 2016)

This is a great little "hole in the wall" pizza place in a great location. We just ducked in for coffee and a bite and had the fried fish. If it wasn't fresh cod, I don't know what else. It was fantastic, the price was incredible, and the value incomparable!

Foley's Seafood and Steak Restaurant

23 High Street, Killarney, Killarney

View on Map



6 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Seafood

darbie

17 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 30th August 2016 (visited 28 August 2016)

Very disappointed with this restaurant, coming here on and off for years but it has gone downhill with a slapshod approach, no front of house and very average food at best, overpriced too so will not be returning or recommending any day soon!!

Bombay Palace restaurant

10 College Street, Killarney, Killarney

View on Map



24 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

yvonne194

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 21st August 2016 (visited 20 August 2016)

had lovely meal nice and fresh we will be back 10/10

Chin Fong restaurant

Main st, Cahirciveen, Caherciveen

View on Map



3 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

peterohara12345
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 24th August 2016 (visited 19 August 2016)

Very disapointed with food. Curry tasted like gravy and beef like chewing gum. I had to swallow the meet.\nI was expecting more for the price.\nI wish them all the best but I would suggest to send the chefs for some cooking classes to make the place better.

Copyright © 2017 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.3668 ]