Restaurants Reviews in Kerry

Submit a Review

Gaby's Seafood Restaurant

27 High Street, Killarney, Killarney

View on Map



11 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Seafood

Joyce.tuomey

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 20th May 2017 (visited 19 May 2017)

Great staff, very efficient, food excellent and great value.



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

DarrenC
Dublin
42 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 08th May 2017 (visited 21 April 2017)

Nice bar in the centre of Tralee, very large menu so there is bound to be something you like. The food was really nice and the staff very attentive. Will re-visit when I am back in Tralee. Would suggest the management get in a few craft beers for us beer nerds, but these are hard to find in Tralee in general :-)

Chez Christophe restaurant

6 Courthouse Lan, Tralee

View on Map



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:

food4all1
Dublin
37 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 19th May 2017 (visited 15 April 2017)

Absolutely lovely. Food and service is excellent. Really helpful and lovely. Genuinely, can't wait to return.

Bombay Palace restaurant

10 College Street, Killarney, Killarney

View on Map



25 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

shekhar.food

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 13th April 2017 (visited 12 April 2017)

One of racist treatments given to me in any restaurant ever. When I went to complain about the staff. The same WAITER called GARDA/Police. I felt like same treatment was given to me as UNITED AIRLINES. Although garda was very cool and they asked come later during day time. I would recommend - DO NOT VISIT AT ANY COST.



3 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Pub Grub

faith616214606144
Kerry
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 07th April 2017 (visited 7 April 2017)

Absolutely disgraceful service. Sitting here for quarter of an hour watching as the staff chat away to each other and familiars. Would not recommend at all.

Casa Mia restaurant

Upper William Street, Listowel

View on Map



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

margaretmccarroll39454181
Limerick
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 19th March 2017 (visited 16 March 2017)

Really could not wait to go back to this restaurant as it had been closed for a month for \'renovations\'. Couldn\'t see any difference except for a fresh coat of paint. However the food is the reason we go there on a weekly basis but unfortunately it was terrible it was tasteless potatoes undercooked and discoloured. My partner asked fir chips and vegetables he received a half basket of chips and 3 pieces of broccoli. The service was good but the food andcdrink terrible. Sorry to have to post this but we always thought very highly of this restaurant but ye really need to up yer game .

Chin Fong restaurant

Main st, Cahirciveen, Caherciveen

View on Map



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

skydeas1469212
Wicklow
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 25th February 2017 (visited 24 February 2017)

We had a delightful meal here for a very large party with a couple of young children included. The staff was most helpful with all the special requests, both for the kids and for ourselves. The traditional food was outstanding and we enjoyed it very much. Interesting desserts included fried bananas and another that was a bowl of mint, chocolate, strawberry and vanilla ice cream.

Lord Kenmare's Restaurant

18 College Street, Killarney, Killarney

View on Map



16 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

Kerry_5
Kerry
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 27th February 2017 (visited 24 February 2017)

I have been to Lord Kenmares a few times now and each time I have been there, it never disappoints, the service is excellent, the food is excellent, the staff are so attentive. I would definitely recommend Lord Kenmares to friends and family.



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

jamiecfc1678150555
Kerry
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 04th February 2017 (visited 4 February 2017)

Such a friendly and welcoming atmosphere as soon as you enter. The staff were great and the food was lovely. Will definitely be going again. I would reccomend this place to anyone.



25 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

rozkev200413881486
Kerry
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:37%

Reviewed 12th January 2017 (visited 31 December 2016)

we had 4 at meal .one had starter and ice cream for pudding .the rest availed of the pudding included in price ,three for two .yet after , I noticed we had been charged for one of the more expensive rather than the ice cream .Just a small gripe but unfortunately took the shine of the meal

Copyright © 2017 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4856 ]