Beeftro Dublin restaurant

Pembroke District, Dundrum Town Centre , Dundrum, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 14

View on Map

Book a Table Online

Cuisine:
French

Price Range:


29 reviews

Beeftro Dublin

Submit a review

ADublinDiner
Dublin
67 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:37%

Reviewed 18th November 2014 (visited 13 November 2014)

A fabulous restaurant and a good night is always guaranteed! My most recent visit was last Thursday. We were greeted by an extremely friendly hostess. There was (as always) a lovely atmosphere In the restaurant and our steaks were superb. Beeftro is definitely by far the best restaurant in Dundrum. The décor is gorgeous and all the staff are very friendly. The food is very well priced too. I give it 10 out of 10! :-)

nmoorad
Dublin
8 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 04th November 2014 (visited 1 November 2014)

If you want an excellent piece of meat cooked to perfection...this is the place to go. The waiting star are attentive and very helpful. My husband and I like our steak medium rare and it comes just that. The onion rings well if I could eat them every day, I'd be a very happy woman. The kids portions are generous and they're accomodating of kids.i will be back, many times.

EvKitCat
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 03rd November 2014 (visited 11 October 2014)

Best steak in Dublin in a lovely, intimate and friendly setting. Both wait staff and management are extremely helpful and accommodating - they will always go that extra mile to make the customer happy - be itaby making a birthday or anniversary extra special or recommending somewhere nearby for an after dinner drink! Top quality all round :)

molly.o-neill46488377
Dublin
21 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:40%

Reviewed 28th October 2014 (visited 25 October 2014)

If you're looking for a quieter restaurant in Dundrum this is ideal. However, even though it wasn't busy the service was still quite slow. The food was tasty and the early bird menu is good value otherwise it's a bit pricey!

Donalmoulton76507132
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:37%

Reviewed 10th August 2014 (visited 8 August 2014)

Excellent staff. That was the best part.Bland flavourless burger, we had to pay extra for an accompanying salad. €7.50 for a glass of house white?? More bone than meat on the chicken wings! Terrible.

geelongman
Dublin
18 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:50%

Reviewed 19th June 2014 (visited 15 June 2014)

We spent a family time at Beeftro. Food was just ok. Nothing above it. My beef and my boyfriend's chicken was scorched. Also they do not give any salad along with beef so you actually eat plain beef with a dressing.

Hazel.dowling

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:20%

Reviewed 31st May 2014 (visited 30 May 2014)

Nice place, nice staff, nice service, awful food

gillian

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:20%

Reviewed 20th April 2014 (visited 19 April 2014)

A lovely place to go, always passed it buy as I had regular restaurants I went to. Decided to take my husband there as he is a big steak fan, it was lovely, great food, nice atmosphere and our waiter was so friendly to, we will definitely return, so far its my husbands favourite restaurant in Dundrum! Great to find new places in our local area .

Calafort
Dublin
47 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:32%

Reviewed 14th April 2014 (visited 12 April 2014)

Our third visit to Beeftro, so I can fairly say the high quality of food and service is consistent. This time we had the Rib Eye Steak and the Top Blade. Portions are generous, flavourful and tender. The Creamed potato with truffle is positively delicious! On a previous weekday visit - Mon thru Wed, I think - bottled wines are at half price! House wines are also quite good value. Nicely furnished, and comfortable. We'll be back!

jsw
Dublin
45 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:60%

Reviewed 23rd March 2014 (visited 1 March 2014)

Four of us came here for for my mothers birthday lunch after some shopping. I had never really looked at the place until then. While walking past I noticed the sign for 10 euro steak lunch, It was absolutely delicious . The steak, fries, sauce and salad was all so fresh and went perfect together. I can't wait to return.

Copyright © 2014 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.3982 ]