Kathmandu Nepalese Restaurant

First Floor, 24-25 Castle Street, South Co. Dublin, Dalkey, Dublin, Area Code: South Co Dublin

South Co Dublin

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Nepalese

Price Range:

€€

91 reviews
4 stars - based on 91 reviews

Kathmandu Nepalese Restaurant

Submit a review
Kathmandu Nepalese Restaurant

garryhodgins13151509
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 23rd July 2017 (visited 22 July 2017)

This was our first time dining here and we were very satisfied. The food was delicious and very flavoursome. The service was also excellent. We shall return.

Kathmandu Nepalese Restaurant

garydeego
Dublin
8 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:55%

Reviewed 02nd July 2017 (visited 1 July 2017)

Our favourite restaurant,it never lets us down,great food and service.Every dish we have had has been of a very high standard.Looking forward to our next visit already.

Kathmandu Nepalese Restaurant

Virginia
Dublin
12 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 08th March 2017 (visited 27 January 2017)

Love this place - to eat in or take away, Menu has great choice and delicious food. Service was faultless. All dishes very reasonably priced. A hidden gem

Kathmandu Nepalese Restaurant

Kax

3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 24th February 2016 (visited 20 February 2016)

Nice clean restaurant but service wasn't great. We got the wrong starters delivered to our table. We had to ask for drinks just the little things could have made a difference. Nice.

Kathmandu Nepalese Restaurant

mehsoniya
Dublin
17 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 20th February 2016 (visited 18 February 2016)

Nice food. Very friendly owner. Will visit again soon.

Kathmandu Nepalese Restaurant

fmacnamara
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 25th January 2016 (visited 16 January 2016)

Once again we enjoyed excellent food and service from the staff at this fine restaurant

Kathmandu Nepalese Restaurant

nialfitzgibbon

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 13th January 2016 (visited 4 January 2016)

The fact that it was a very wet Monday evening may account for the 3 stars for the atmosphere. I went for the Christmas menu deal.Tasty food,pleasent service,plate and food hot.I was full after 2nd course and 2 small beers so I took my desert home. Will be back.

Kathmandu Nepalese Restaurant

irmukas.71
Dublin
15 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 22nd November 2015 (visited 14 November 2015)

Fantastic food,service and value...

Kathmandu Nepalese Restaurant

gcd80936697
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 12th November 2015 (visited 5 September 2015)

A shining jewel and a well kept secret (till now). Best Indian style food that I've had in Dublin - try the Nepalese menu though !

Kathmandu Nepalese Restaurant

garydeego
Dublin
8 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:55%

Reviewed 28th September 2015 (visited 5 September 2015)

This restaurant is our favourite restaurant in the Dun Laoghaire borough area.It always delivers with fantastic service and the food is excellent at all times.I would highly recommend it to anyone who likes spicy food to visit here.

Kathmandu Nepalese Restaurant

irmukas.71
Dublin
15 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 13th September 2015 (visited 1 August 2015)

Great food and good value!!!!

Kathmandu Nepalese Restaurant

irmukas.71
Dublin
15 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 13th September 2015 (visited 22 August 2015)

5 stars from the 5!!!!!!!

Kathmandu Nepalese Restaurant

terrimaher
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 02nd September 2015 (visited 1 September 2015)

Lovely restaurant, the food and the service were very good. My only complaint is that on the Menupages voucher it does not say that you can't choose from the Early Bird menu, I think this needs to be made clearer.

Kathmandu Nepalese Restaurant

gerardckemmy
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 28th August 2015 (visited 27 August 2015)

It was very busy for a Thursday night but the service was fast and courteous and the food was excellent. Momos and Himalayan curry in particular were very good indeed, highly recommended

Kathmandu Nepalese Restaurant

dlawor
Dublin
8 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 19th August 2015 (visited 18 August 2015)

Wouldn't go back. Very mediocre experience. A lot of false colouring on the food which was very bland. Used the coupon which made it seem good value. Disappointing birthday venue.

Copyright © 2017 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4329 ]