Restaurants Reviews in Dublin

Submit a Review

Rolys Cafe restaurant

7 Ballsbridge Terrace, Dublin 4, Ballsbr...

View on Map



262 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

mikeplunkett16
Westmeath
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 21st October 2017 (visited 18 October 2017)

Food was fab. I had salmon which was lovely but I would have liked some fresh greens to accompany and a little more..

Aleena restaurant

3 Temple Lane, Temple Bar

View on Map



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

mcurran
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th January 2017 (visited 18 October 2017)

Lovely Indian here with myself and my daughter . Good service and friendly staff with delicious Indian food .

Aleena restaurant

3 Temple Lane, Temple Bar

View on Map



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

mcurran
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th January 2017 (visited 18 October 2017)

Lovely Indian here with my daughter . Great service and friendly staff with gorgeous Indian food .

The Gables restaurant

McCabes Wines, The Gables, 1 Torquay Roa...

View on Map



243 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

Lotty66
Dublin
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 16th October 2017 (visited 15 October 2017)

We've eaten here quite a few times over the last number of years but possibly not in the last 6 months so we were delighted to see the menu has changed. Popped in last night for a light bite before the storm so it was a little quieter than usual. Service was excellent, mussels in white wine were delicious as was the risotto. Cheese plate (€14.95) was very good with a selection of 5/6 generous portions of delicious & tasty cheese.

L'Gueuleton restaurant

No 1 Fade Street, Off Georges's Street, ...

View on Map



362 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
French

Lotty66
Dublin
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 16th October 2017 (visited 13 October 2017)

Ate here with friends and as always not disappointed. I possibly prefer it at lunch time or early evening.

WILDE restaurant

The Westbury, Grafton Street, Dublin 2, ...

View on Map



89 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

DNKY
Dublin
24 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:50%

Reviewed 16th October 2017 (visited 13 October 2017)

Good food and good service

Rolys Cafe restaurant

7 Ballsbridge Terrace, Dublin 4, Ballsbr...

View on Map



262 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

avrs.d18
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 14th October 2017 (visited 13 October 2017)

The room had a cold chill through it,we were seated for 30 mins + & we had to ask three different servers before we got our drinks order. The bisque was lacking in flavour, my steak which was ordered as medium was over cooked. We had a bottle of red wine & were given white wine glasses & were told that red wine glasses were only available upstairs. This was supposed to be a birthday celebration & I have to say Rolys Cafe was very disappointing & I wont be dining there again. I have dined many times in the restaurant upstairs & have never been disappointed as I was in the cafe.



14 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

becksb8660211457
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 15th October 2017 (visited 13 October 2017)

Went here for dinner on a Friday night. Little quiet at 7:30, so will probably go later next time to ensure a bit more atmosphere. Tables had filled up nicely when we were leaving. Get the chocolate mousse!! Amazing!! Will be back!

Shakshuka restaurant

3 Wynnefield Road, Rathmines

View on Map



34 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Lebanese

chrissie42
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 14th October 2017 (visited 13 October 2017)

This was my first time visiting this gem of a restaurant. Wonderful smells and a cosy atmosphere welcomed me as I walked in the door. Food was delicious - very fresh and full of flavour. I had baba ganoush which was amazing. Mujadarra for main course was also great. Relaxed and friendly atmosphere and good value. Will definitely be back.

Shakshuka restaurant

3 Wynnefield Road, Rathmines

View on Map



34 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Lebanese

denise.hogan54
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 14th October 2017 (visited 13 October 2017)

The food was authentic and staff were very friendly and helpful

Copyright © 2017 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 3.0567 ]