Restaurants Reviews in Dublin

Submit a Review

Gourmet Food Parlour Malahide restaurant

Gannon Park, Coast Road , North Dublin, ...

View on Map



24 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Healthy Eating

annstyles4910134954
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 15th August 2017 (visited 15 August 2017)

Fabulous staff , great attention from staff , place spotless, good choice of food , and manager dave , goes out of his way , to make your visit enjoyable ,

Platform 61 restaurant

27 South William Street, South William S...

View on Map



64 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Mediterranean

gillianmurphy100
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 16th August 2017 (visited 15 August 2017)

Dark restaurant which I liked and able to have a conversation with my partner without the whole restaurant hearing / good acoustics. Service good, food nice / middle of the road but not memorable enough to bring me back.

Shakshuka restaurant

3 Wynnefield Road, Rathmines

View on Map



8 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Lebanese

diver1
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:50%

Reviewed 16th August 2017 (visited 15 August 2017)

A pleasant quiet atmosphere, great food, served by a very helpful young lady and great value with Menupages.

JD's Steakhouse restaurant

4 Rathfarnham Road, Dublin 6W, Terenure

View on Map



422 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Steak

jmahallahan
Dublin
13 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:55%

Reviewed 15th August 2017 (visited 14 August 2017)

Yet again an excellent evening of the finest food served promptly and with a smile. Lovely double celebration for my birthday and our new grand-daughter's arrival. Great value with the voucher too. Thanks again Fab Restaurant.

La Cave restaurant

28 South Anne Street, Dublin 2, City Cen...

View on Map



122 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
French

darraghgaffney48645096
Leitrim
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 13th August 2017 (visited 13 August 2017)

Great food and service from Cris from Brazil. Good stuff

Johnnie Fox's Pub restaurant

Glencullen, Dublin Mountains, Glencullen

View on Map



188 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Gastro Pub

patrice.frantschi26

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 14th August 2017 (visited 13 August 2017)

We enjoyed our diner at Johnnie Fox's Pub.Good music and good food. good value. Great experience.

Harrys on the Green restaurant

2 King St South, City Centre South

View on Map



37 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Cocktails

angeb9
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:70%

Reviewed 13th August 2017 (visited 13 August 2017)

Spent the day in the city and decided to pop in here for dinner as we\'d a Groupon voucher for €49. We regularly purchase offers and 9 times out of 10 we are overwhelmed by the value for money offered. This place however lacks on in all areas. Quality of food was fair and customer service was atrocious. Witnessed the waitress and waiter argue twice and the manager storm off after a disagreement with the chef! Took an hour and 40 minutes to be served starter and main. Decided to take dessert away. Needless to say, we won\'t be returning. \n

Camden Exchange restaurant

73 Camden Street, Camden Street

View on Map



5 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Casual Dining

janielcat
Meath
104 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 13th August 2017 (visited 13 August 2017)

The decor is so good, as is the bathroom.The waitress was very good. We had wings and hummus to start both were very good. I preferred the hummus and pitta bread my husband preferred the tapenade and melba toast. For mains we had the Brisket Bowl and the Fish Tacos which were both really good.The fries were very nice but as we aren't huge salt fans they were a little too salty, but that's OK. The food is reasonably priced. I can't wait to go back .

The Grange restaurant

Deansgrange Rd, Deansgrange

View on Map



5 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Pub Grub

annemcgrath1
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 15th August 2017 (visited 12 August 2017)

Was disappointed that they have taken some dishes off the menu (Beef and Guinness Pie especially), so not as much choice.

Bagots Hutton restaurant

6 Upper Ormond Quay, City Centre South

View on Map



16 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Wine Bar

jaccorrigan81141432
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 13th August 2017 (visited 12 August 2017)

Worst dining experience I\'ve had in a long time. Venue loo

Copyright © 2017 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 3.0080 ]