Restaurants Reviews in Dublin

Submit a Review

Il Caffe di Napoli restaurant

41 Westland Row, Dublin 2, City Centre S...

View on Map



134 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

emmamontonen38583389
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 18th March 2017 (visited 18 December 2017)

This is a review for the ground level cafeteria.\nI remember a time when this was a place to catch some Italian atmosphere and when customers were always met with friendly banter.\nToday, however, the staff was surly (not even a hello or thank you) and the tables were left untidied between customers. Coffee is however good, as I remembered it!

Gusto restaurant

26 Parkgate Street, Dublin 8, Parkgate S...

View on Map



17 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

GMuller
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 02nd May 2017 (visited 2 December 2017)

Strange but nice place. Door locked and you have to stand outside and wait for someone to open door. Not very busy but food was quite good.

Mak at D6 restaurant

Fields Terrace, Charleston Rd, Dublin 6,...

View on Map



43 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

gerh
Dublin
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 08th April 2017 (visited 8 November 2017)

I have been here and few times and the food is really good. It\'s on the pricey side for a Chinese as the main courses are the most of €20 each and then sides are extra. The early bird menu is good value thought and it is until 7. Two starters I would recommend are the BBQ ribs and the chicken wings (although they aren\'t on the early bird menu any more which is disapponting) . For mains the satay chicken and szechaun is gorgeous and the sweet & sour is very good too. We found the beef and black bean a little salty for our taste and the pork belly was disapponting. It needed more sauce and it needed to be served with some stir fried veg along with the pak choi. We didn\'t order dessert. One thing I have to say is that the chicken and beef is good quality and not the rubbery plastic over processed meat you get in some chinese restaurants and maybe that accounts for the increased cost so for that reason it\'s a cost I\'m willing to bear. Overall the service and quality of food is very good.

Aleena restaurant

3 Temple Lane, Temple Bar

View on Map



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

mcurran
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th January 2017 (visited 18 October 2017)

Lovely Indian here with myself and my daughter . Good service and friendly staff with delicious Indian food .

Aleena restaurant

3 Temple Lane, Temple Bar

View on Map



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

mcurran
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th January 2017 (visited 18 October 2017)

Lovely Indian here with my daughter . Great service and friendly staff with gorgeous Indian food .

Brascos Restaurant

Harbour Road, North Co. Dublin, Skerries

View on Map



84 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

gareth_ivory

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 25th September 2017 (visited 24 September 2017)

Fish & Chips and a pint of Guinness on a Sunday afternoon - can't beat it !

Il Caffe di Napoli restaurant

41 Westland Row, Dublin 2, City Centre S...

View on Map



134 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

kareidy9

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 24th September 2017 (visited 23 September 2017)

Beautiful atmosphere, great service and the food was wonderful!

Il Caffe di Napoli restaurant

41 Westland Row, Dublin 2, City Centre S...

View on Map



134 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

Stensonhelen

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 24th September 2017 (visited 23 September 2017)

Fabulous food. Tiramisu to die for!

Shakshuka restaurant

3 Wynnefield Road, Rathmines

View on Map



22 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Lebanese

jonathanadair73
Dublin
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 24th September 2017 (visited 23 September 2017)

Delicious food, beautifully cooked fresh ingredients served in cosy restaurant with good buzz. \nWe would definitely return, though for the size of portion the mains are on the pricey side. However in fairness BYO option counters this aspect. Would highly recommend.

Chai Yo Sushi Teppanyaki Thai Chinese re...

100 Lower Baggot street, Dublin 2, City ...

View on Map



371 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Asian Fusion

kerry.oboyle

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 22nd September 2017 (visited 22 September 2017)

Great night!! Thanks to all the staff in Chai Yo, definitely recommend! Looking forward to coming back soon!

Copyright © 2017 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 3.2758 ]