Restaurants Reviews in Dublin

Submit a Review

Il Caffe di Napoli restaurant

41 Westland Row, Dublin 2, City Centre S...

View on Map



114 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

emmamontonen38583389
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 18th March 2017 (visited 18 December 2017)

This is a review for the ground level cafeteria.\nI remember a time when this was a place to catch some Italian atmosphere and when customers were always met with friendly banter.\nToday, however, the staff was surly (not even a hello or thank you) and the tables were left untidied between customers. Coffee is however good, as I remembered it!

Mak at D6 restaurant

Fields Terrace, Charleston Rd, Dublin 6,...

View on Map



42 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

gerh
Dublin
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 08th April 2017 (visited 8 November 2017)

I have been here and few times and the food is really good. It\'s on the pricey side for a Chinese as the main courses are the most of €20 each and then sides are extra. The early bird menu is good value thought and it is until 7. Two starters I would recommend are the BBQ ribs and the chicken wings (although they aren\'t on the early bird menu any more which is disapponting) . For mains the satay chicken and szechaun is gorgeous and the sweet & sour is very good too. We found the beef and black bean a little salty for our taste and the pork belly was disapponting. It needed more sauce and it needed to be served with some stir fried veg along with the pak choi. We didn\'t order dessert. One thing I have to say is that the chicken and beef is good quality and not the rubbery plastic over processed meat you get in some chinese restaurants and maybe that accounts for the increased cost so for that reason it\'s a cost I\'m willing to bear. Overall the service and quality of food is very good.

Aleena restaurant

3 Temple Lane, Temple Bar

View on Map



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

mcurran
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th January 2017 (visited 18 October 2017)

Lovely Indian here with myself and my daughter . Good service and friendly staff with delicious Indian food .

Aleena restaurant

3 Temple Lane, Temple Bar

View on Map



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

mcurran
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th January 2017 (visited 18 October 2017)

Lovely Indian here with my daughter . Great service and friendly staff with gorgeous Indian food .

Chameleon Restaurant

1 Lower Fownes Street, Dublin 2 , City C...

View on Map



213 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Asian Fusion

Suziroo
Meath
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:75%

Reviewed 18th January 2017 (visited 18 August 2017)

Excellent food. Great atmosphere. Friendly staff & brilliant menu. Definitely returning.

The Gables restaurant

McCabes Wines, The Gables, 1 Torquay Roa...

View on Map



241 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

legless?
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:40%

Reviewed 22nd April 2017 (visited 22 April 2017)

excellent food, ambience and staff, in tasteful surroundings. With loads of space for a powered wheelchair. We'll be back.

Fish @ The 12th Lock restaurant

Castleknock Marina, The Royal Canal, Dub...

View on Map



25 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Seafood

mcorbettassoc
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 22nd April 2017 (visited 21 April 2017)

excellent restaurant great value good portions delicious food in a pleasant athmosphere well dnoe

Vermilion restaurant

94-96 Terenure Road, Dublin 6 , Terenure

View on Map



411 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

neal

28 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 22nd April 2017 (visited 21 April 2017)

Food was good for the most part (although I ordered the spiciest chicken dish on the menu and it was very mild, no heat in it really). Price is a bit much for what you get.

Royal Tandoori restaurant

95 Terenure Road North, South Dublin, Te...

View on Map



81 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

tubbytiles
Dublin
16 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 22nd April 2017 (visited 21 April 2017)

Very friendly waiter and good food. Also reasonably priced.

Geisha Asian Restaurant (Ashtown)

73-74 Ashtown Village, Dublin 15, Ashtow...

View on Map



53 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Japanese

jb52030574
Dublin
9 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:42%

Reviewed 23rd April 2017 (visited 21 April 2017)

Lovely restaurant. Food was lovely. Great service and very good value for money. We\'ll be back.

Copyright © 2017 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 3.0990 ]