Restaurants Reviews in Dublin

Submit a Review

Il Caffe di Napoli restaurant

41 Westland Row, Dublin 2, City Centre S...

View on Map



114 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

emmamontonen38583389
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 18th March 2017 (visited 18 December 2017)

This is a review for the ground level cafeteria.\nI remember a time when this was a place to catch some Italian atmosphere and when customers were always met with friendly banter.\nToday, however, the staff was surly (not even a hello or thank you) and the tables were left untidied between customers. Coffee is however good, as I remembered it!

Aleena restaurant

3 Temple Lane, Temple Bar

View on Map



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

mcurran
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th January 2017 (visited 18 October 2017)

Lovely Indian here with myself and my daughter . Good service and friendly staff with delicious Indian food .

Aleena restaurant

3 Temple Lane, Temple Bar

View on Map



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

mcurran
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th January 2017 (visited 18 October 2017)

Lovely Indian here with my daughter . Great service and friendly staff with gorgeous Indian food .

Chameleon Restaurant

1 Lower Fownes Street, Dublin 2 , City C...

View on Map



213 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Asian Fusion

Suziroo
Meath
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:75%

Reviewed 18th January 2017 (visited 18 August 2017)

Excellent food. Great atmosphere. Friendly staff & brilliant menu. Definitely returning.

Rolys Bistro restaurant

7 Ballsbridge Terrace, Dublin, Ballsbrid...

View on Map



1775 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

elainewilliams21
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 24th March 2017 (visited 24 March 2017)

Always a good dining experience. Always a great buzz. Love the linen tablecloths and first class service. Only complaint is it\'s hard on the waistline! Good treat every so often. Will be back!

Alfies restaurant

10 South William Street, Dublin 2, City ...

View on Map



341 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Casual Dining

Happy Foodie
Dublin
99 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 24th March 2017 (visited 23 March 2017)

First time visiting Alfies .first impressions were decor and atmosphere is lovely.we ordered the apres work as they call it.early bird in other words. We ordered our starter and main course and to our astonishment it all came on the one plate.which was off putting as the main was going cold as we eat our starter .not a good idea. Other than that.the staff were amazing.very hands on.

The Italian Corner restaurant

23/24 Wellington Quay, Dublin City Centr...

View on Map



223 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

byrnem31
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 23rd March 2017 (visited 23 March 2017)

Went here today with 55 public sector staff as a team building day.\nFood was lovely and we were well looked after by all the staff despite the large group booking.\nDefinitely be back again at some stage. \n

Lavanda restaurant

31 North Brunswick Street, Smithfield, S...

View on Map



12 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Mediterranean

jwright195515437803
Kildare
7 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 24th March 2017 (visited 23 March 2017)

TOP RESTAURANT LOVELY FOOD AND THE SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD WILL BE RETURNING.

The Vintage Kitchen restaurant

7 Poolbeg St, Dublin 2, City Centre Sout...

View on Map



56 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

joannemcooney184037336
Cavan
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 22nd March 2017 (visited 22 March 2017)

Great restaurant. Excellent food. Generous portions of delicious food. The staff are so helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend it.

Belluccis restaurant

22-30 Merrion Road, Dublin 4, Ballsbridg...

View on Map



55 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

penny.spence64146254
Derry
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:35%

Reviewed 20th March 2017 (visited 18 March 2017)

Wonderfully fresh food. Our first visit definitely won\'t be our last!!

Copyright © 2017 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 2.9882 ]