Restaurants Reviews in Dublin

Submit a Review

Aleena restaurant

3 Temple Lane, Temple Bar

View on Map



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

mcurran
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th January 2017 (visited 18 October 2017)

Lovely Indian here with myself and my daughter . Good service and friendly staff with delicious Indian food .

Aleena restaurant

3 Temple Lane, Temple Bar

View on Map



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

mcurran
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th January 2017 (visited 18 October 2017)

Lovely Indian here with my daughter . Great service and friendly staff with gorgeous Indian food .

Chameleon Restaurant

1 Lower Fownes Street, Dublin 2 , City C...

View on Map



213 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Asian Fusion

Suziroo
Meath
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:75%

Reviewed 18th January 2017 (visited 18 August 2017)

Excellent food. Great atmosphere. Friendly staff & brilliant menu. Definitely returning.

Rolys Bistro restaurant

7 Ballsbridge Terrace, Dublin, Ballsbrid...

View on Map



1763 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

Digger92
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th January 2017 (visited 18 January 2017)

Nice meal , lively atmosphere. Good food and Good Value

Taste Food Company restaurant

South William Street, Dublin 2, City Cen...

View on Map



63 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Casual Dining

ppocorbain
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th January 2017 (visited 18 January 2017)

Popped in for a quick lunch. Had a wonderful mushroom soup great choice of breads and a tasty coffee.

Boulevard Cafe restaurant

27 Exchequer Street, Dublin 2 , City Cen...

View on Map



416 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

AMMCD
Dublin
51 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th January 2017 (visited 17 January 2017)

Arrived for an early meal on Tuesday evening. Nice laid back atmosphere and friendly service. Starter and main came at just the right speed. As a starter, I had duck salad, which was delicious. Plenty of duck and gorgeous dressing. My friend had broccoli and baby spinach soup, with brown bread, which he said was superb. For our mains, we both had salmon. As I don't like crushed potato, I had home cut fries, which were yummy, as they were cooked with jackets on, which I love. My friend said that his crushed potato was to die for. Veg was mange tout and roasted tomato. Portions are a good size, so we had to take a break for a while before deciding on a dessert. I had chocolate fudge cake and my friend had an apple crumble with a coffee.. I was totally stuffed. We also had a bottle of wine. We both agreed this was the best meal we had in a while. Great value for €60 on a Menupages voucher. I would definitely return.

Cafe du Journal restaurant

17a Monkstown Crescent, Co. Dublin, Monk...

View on Map



10 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Cafe

MartinIrl
Dublin
14 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:40%

Reviewed 17th January 2017 (visited 17 January 2017)

Fantastic staff, great atmosphere, lovely food, reasonably priced. The restaurant has a lovely local feel about it. Great for breakfast with quality food.

Balfe's restaurant

The Westbury Hotel, The Westbury Mall, B...

View on Map



6 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

helenamcdermott
Dublin
15 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 18th January 2017 (visited 17 January 2017)

Excellent food, service etc. My first time there but not my last.

Rolys Bistro restaurant

7 Ballsbridge Terrace, Dublin, Ballsbrid...

View on Map



1763 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

maurafaughnan
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 16th January 2017 (visited 16 January 2017)

Been on many visits here mainly for lunch. Food is always excellent. Service is great and with a smile. Thoroughly recommend Rolys.

Tamara Restaurant

Unit 11/18 Belgard Square, Tallaght Town...

View on Map



208 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Asian Fusion

oconnellbronagh
Dublin
7 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 17th January 2017 (visited 16 January 2017)

Delicious food, very attentive staff. Great spot for a bite to eat.

Copyright © 2017 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 3.2492 ]