El Bahia Moroccan Restaurant

37 Wicklow Street, City Centre South, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 2

View on Map

Book a Table Online

Cuisine:
Moroccan

Price Range:


217 reviews

El Bahia Moroccan Restaurant

Submit a review

Guru22
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:60%

Reviewed 20th June 2014 (visited 8 June 2014)

perfect food, great service , amazing wine!! highly recommended

godaly
Dublin
55 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:43%

Reviewed 10th June 2014 (visited 15 May 2014)

Nice place for authentic moroccan food - very relaxed & cosy atmosphere - friendly staff. Prime location also. Only criticism I had was that the main course (Marrakech Tajine) was a little dried out but the starter was lovely.

Zion
Dublin
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 09th May 2014 (visited 8 May 2014)

Nice authentic restaurant, great service, need to know what to order to be able to enjoy, Good value with voucher.

orlaithburns
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 08th May 2014 (visited 7 May 2014)

Very enjoyable evening. We will definite return.

cookie mixer
Dublin
12 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:50%

Reviewed 27th April 2014 (visited 26 April 2014)

We had a great night here. It is a smaller restaurant that can be easily missed because it is upstairs above another business. Our waitress was so helpful and really attentive. We had the chicken Bastilla which was just amazing. I will be going back for this alone. The Tangier Cous Cous was nice but the first dish was really good.

michaeltierney6
Dublin
8 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 11th April 2014 (visited 10 April 2014)

Very enjoyable experience lovely food and great service

edunon
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:63%

Reviewed 08th April 2014 (visited 5 April 2014)

This is our favourite restaurant in Dublin. Great atmosphere, attentive and friendly staff, fantastic food and great value for the money. The lamb in fig and date sauce is incredible. Their Mezza menu offer is great value.

gemini777
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:33%

Reviewed 08th April 2014 (visited 8 March 2014)

Went there last Saturday with my boyfriend, we got a lovely bottle of wine, a portion of Moroccan style mussels to share, then we both went for the fish of the day, which tasted really fresh and yummy. Everything was really good and the bill wasn’t too bad also. The Moroccan vibe was a must! We will go back soon!

cezaryadamski
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 08th April 2014 (visited 19 March 2014)

Scores for food (as it's really good) and service would be higher if not the fact that first I was told there is no rabbit left (it was 6PM), and then I ordered lamb dish and instead I got beef in it.

derek.mcardle
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 08th April 2014 (visited 23 March 2014)

Unique restaurant with great service and food. Will definitely go back.

Copyright © 2014 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.7943 ]