Corfu Greek Restaurant

12 Parliment Street, Dublin 2, City Centre South, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 2

Dublin 2

View on Map

Book a Table Online

Cuisine:
Greek

Price Range:


66 reviews
5 stars - based on 66 reviews

Corfu Greek Restaurant

Submit a review
Corfu Greek Restaurant

jgribben
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:47%

Reviewed 03rd July 2014 (visited 14 June 2014)

I love this small family run restaurant,full of really good Greek food which I love,especially the moussaka and their Greek salad. Staff are really friendly too.

Corfu Greek Restaurant

neillok
Dublin
8 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:47%

Reviewed 03rd July 2014 (visited 8 June 2014)

Simply like walking into Greece on Parliament St. Typical Greek food and nice wine menu. Atmosphere is great in evening, will be back.

Corfu Greek Restaurant

JamesBurns
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:47%

Reviewed 03rd June 2014 (visited 1 June 2014)

The friendliest staff ever encountered, fantastic atmosphere and delicious food. Will definitely be returning.

Corfu Greek Restaurant

jane.duggan

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:47%

Reviewed 16th May 2014 (visited 15 May 2014)

Marvellous restaurant with delicious food and excellent staff. The prices were really reasonable. Would I go back again - absolutely!

Corfu Greek Restaurant

Azurerat
Dublin
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:47%

Reviewed 15th May 2014 (visited 2 May 2014)

Lovely food in a relaxed friendly atmosphere, great meatballs starter, mains and free glass of wine in lunchtime special

Corfu Greek Restaurant

joycekenny
Dublin
14 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:47%

Reviewed 07th May 2014 (visited 3 May 2014)

Saturday 03 May my parner and I visited this restaurant and fell in love with the place!! Excellent welcome even better food, fab service and lovely ambience!! Inexpensively priced as well!! We'll be back!! Well done Corfu restaurant!!!

Corfu Greek Restaurant

modunne171906572
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:47%

Reviewed 04th May 2014 (visited 3 May 2014)

Excellent

Corfu Greek Restaurant

karltbc
Dublin
43 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:47%

Reviewed 30th April 2014 (visited 22 April 2014)

The calamari rings and the meatballs are really good resturant priced really well good place for a date not to loud and the service is good had the Greek burger for the main and it was tasty will recommend this place if you want a good meal and not too expensive the wine selection is good too

Corfu Greek Restaurant

neillok
Dublin
8 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:47%

Reviewed 30th April 2014 (visited 14 February 2014)

Went here for Valentines day as I had been here before and I knew the food would be good and wouldn't break the bank. Food was great, big portions. Can't wait to go back.

Corfu Greek Restaurant

cullen.ellen
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:47%

Reviewed 27th April 2014 (visited 14 April 2014)

love everything about this place,great food at great price and very attentive friendly staff.my friends and i have dined here for lunch on numerous occasions and have never been disappointed with the food or the service.we have been there for the pre-theatre menu a few times too and again always leave feeling very satisfied.

Corfu Greek Restaurant

Gills
Dublin
50 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:47%

Reviewed 17th February 2014 (visited 16 February 2014)

I have been twice to Corfu and find it cheap and cheerful with nice service. They have an extensive menu but so far I have only tried the Greek Salad which is really good and the calamari which are quite nice. My friend had a vegetarian lasagne and said it was yummy. The service is very attentive and helpful. Nice place for a reasonable dinner (they do special deal menus), would go back.

Corfu Greek Restaurant

kierancroke
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:47%

Reviewed 31st December 2013 (visited 29 December 2013)

Thrid time there, always a pleasure

Corfu Greek Restaurant

ciarasings
Dublin
7 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:47%

Reviewed 14th December 2013 (visited 13 December 2013)

As always, a most enjoyable meal here. Had an early booking as we were going to a gig in the Olympia. Clearly the restaurant was very heavily booked for the night, but at no point were we made to feel rushed. One of my favourite places to eat in the City centre.

Corfu Greek Restaurant

ambretellier
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:47%

Reviewed 10th November 2013 (visited 6 November 2013)

So far I have been 2 times to this restaurant and it has been a pleasant experience the staff is warm and considerate, and the food delicious. The ambiance transported me to Greece for a moment, I would recommend this place for any Greek food affectionate or anyone who's looking for new flavors

Corfu Greek Restaurant

Andrew.Simons
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:47%

Reviewed 02nd November 2013 (visited 21 October 2013)

Me and 3 of my friends were looking for a place with great food at a convenient price in city center and I can tell you going to Corfu restaurant was a great experience and a wonderful choice. The food (mezedez) which I ordered on the recommendation of one of the nicest waiter I've came upon was unbelievably delicious. Same for my companions who ordered from the special menu (15.95 two course). We were having such a great time we ordered a bottle of wine (21.95) and because we were curious we tried the Greek lager. We walked out of there so full we couldn't believe that we eat so much at such a bargain price. Who says that Mondays are bad days should go there on a Monday I can assure you it will brighten your day. The service is great and if its one thing that I realized, these guys know how to offer you the great evening. I'm looking forward to come back with more of my friends.

Copyright © 2015 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4228 ]