Corfu Greek Restaurant

12 Parliment Street, Dublin 2, City Centre South, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 2

Dublin 2

View on Map

Book a Table Online

Cuisine:
Greek

Price Range:


57 reviews
5 stars - based on 57 reviews

Corfu Greek Restaurant

Submit a review
Corfu Greek Restaurant

cullen.ellen
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:35%

Reviewed 27th April 2014 (visited 14 April 2014)

love everything about this place,great food at great price and very attentive friendly staff.my friends and i have dined here for lunch on numerous occasions and have never been disappointed with the food or the service.we have been there for the pre-theatre menu a few times too and again always leave feeling very satisfied.

Corfu Greek Restaurant

Gills
Dublin
47 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:47%

Reviewed 17th February 2014 (visited 16 February 2014)

I have been twice to Corfu and find it cheap and cheerful with nice service. They have an extensive menu but so far I have only tried the Greek Salad which is really good and the calamari which are quite nice. My friend had a vegetarian lasagne and said it was yummy. The service is very attentive and helpful. Nice place for a reasonable dinner (they do special deal menus), would go back.

Corfu Greek Restaurant

kierancroke
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 31st December 2013 (visited 29 December 2013)

Thrid time there, always a pleasure

Corfu Greek Restaurant

ciarasings
Dublin
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:50%

Reviewed 14th December 2013 (visited 13 December 2013)

As always, a most enjoyable meal here. Had an early booking as we were going to a gig in the Olympia. Clearly the restaurant was very heavily booked for the night, but at no point were we made to feel rushed. One of my favourite places to eat in the City centre.

Corfu Greek Restaurant

ambretellier
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:57%

Reviewed 10th November 2013 (visited 6 November 2013)

So far I have been 2 times to this restaurant and it has been a pleasant experience the staff is warm and considerate, and the food delicious. The ambiance transported me to Greece for a moment, I would recommend this place for any Greek food affectionate or anyone who's looking for new flavors

Corfu Greek Restaurant

Andrew.Simons
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:40%

Reviewed 02nd November 2013 (visited 21 October 2013)

Me and 3 of my friends were looking for a place with great food at a convenient price in city center and I can tell you going to Corfu restaurant was a great experience and a wonderful choice. The food (mezedez) which I ordered on the recommendation of one of the nicest waiter I've came upon was unbelievably delicious. Same for my companions who ordered from the special menu (15.95 two course). We were having such a great time we ordered a bottle of wine (21.95) and because we were curious we tried the Greek lager. We walked out of there so full we couldn't believe that we eat so much at such a bargain price. Who says that Mondays are bad days should go there on a Monday I can assure you it will brighten your day. The service is great and if its one thing that I realized, these guys know how to offer you the great evening. I'm looking forward to come back with more of my friends.

Corfu Greek Restaurant

godaly
Dublin
64 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 25th September 2013 (visited 20 September 2013)

My girlfriend and I decided to have Greek food last Fri evening. While i've never had Greek food before, the staff were very friendly, the menu was excellent, the atmosphere was wonderful and the food was exceptional. We'll definitely be going back again.

Corfu Greek Restaurant

ciarasings
Dublin
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:50%

Reviewed 25th August 2013 (visited 24 August 2013)

Love this restaurant - always has a buzzing atmosphere. The service is very good, with the staff welcoming and efficient. The mezzes are great value and I've never had a bad experience here. A great place to go with with friends or family.

Corfu Greek Restaurant

Marymd

22 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 22nd August 2013 (visited 13 July 2013)

With a 2 course lunch with a glass of wine for 10 euro this is a great value restaurant. Food was tasty and we were inviting back later for Greek dancing

Corfu Greek Restaurant

Chubby Chops
Antrim
13 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:25%

Reviewed 08th August 2013 (visited 5 August 2013)

Nice little restaurant ,with friendly service and delicious food.I went for the lamb kleftico.Had it before in Greece and really like it so couldn't wait to sample it again.I wasn't disappointed.Give it a go,I know I will again when I am in Dublin. P

Corfu Greek Restaurant

morelanddylan
Dublin
48 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:50%

Reviewed 16th April 2013 (visited 12 April 2013)

Dropped in on the way to Pink in the 02. The restaurant was half full and we walked in off the street with no booking. The enjoyment of Corfu is the value for money, although they have to compete the menu has increased in price to €21.95 with a supplement for Steak and Lamb chops. You can't argue with the food, its delicious, the service is impeccable. I've been here four times now and notice the decor is a bit tired, my chair was fabric and badly stained and there are a few tweaks that can be made in the toilets. That aside if you want decent authentic food at average prices call into Corfu.

Corfu Greek Restaurant

morelanddylan
Dublin
48 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:50%

Reviewed 20th March 2013 (visited 8 March 2013)

We have visited this jewel in the crown restaurant on a few occasions but never got to review the restaurant. If you want a delicious authentic Greek menu then a visit to the restaurant is a must. A great value menu for €19.95, listed as four courses, starters mains, dessert and coffee. I chose calamari cooked to perfection accompanied by a rocket salad, my partner had a delicious authentic Greek salad with melt in the mouth feta. I had lamb cutlets which were perfectly cooked, medium accompanied by home fries, bit disappointed that the cutlets now incur a €4 supplement as does the steak but I had to have them, the pepper sauce has much improved. My partner had moussaka which was very nice although you don't normally find potato in an authentic dish. We chose baklava the best I've tasted followed by two amazing coffees. The wine list is reasonably priced and the staff omitted this from our bill which we pointed out. The restaurant had fantastic food, a good atmosphere and excellent service with charming staff. If I were to be overly critical from an aesthetic point of view, spruce up your toilets, very clean but loose skirting boards and a few other very minor details could be improved on.

Corfu Greek Restaurant

mcoifman
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:35%

Reviewed 17th January 2013 (visited 12 January 2013)

Loved it! Me and my friends booked a table for a dinner last saturday night. We arrived 5 min before and the table wasn't ready, the manager offered us a bottle of wine for apologize the inconvenience. After 10 minutes we were seated and ready to order, the food was delicious! I particularly recommend the Sea Food Mezzedes, for €17,95 you get a great selection of sea food dishes. Great food, great service! Really nice experience, I'll definitely be going back!

Corfu Greek Restaurant

roweeeena
Dublin
13 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:32%

Reviewed 07th November 2012 (visited 3 September 2012)

Attended for dinner, the early bird deal. Excellent value for money and good range of choice on menu. Server was very polite, friendly and attentive. Food was very tasty, with impressive portions. Would definitely recommend for value and taste.

Corfu Greek Restaurant

biana042000
Dublin
26 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:70%

Reviewed 04th November 2012 (visited 20 October 2012)

We went to Corfu restaurant on Saturday night, I love Greek food and after reading the reviews we decided to go and that was fabulous! Everything! The food was fantastic! The atmosphere is Great! The service couldn't be any better! I used to like another Greek place but since I went here it is my number 1! They have 4 course special menu for €19.00 which is great and they also serve Mythos (Greek beer) and wonderful Greek wine! This is a little gem in the middle of town and if you want to have a feeling "you are on holidays in Greece" you must visit Corfu restaurant! Can’t wait to go back next Saturday!

Copyright © 2015 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.3928 ]