Corfu Greek Restaurant

12 Parliment Street, Dublin 2, City Centre South, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 2

Dublin 2

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Greek

Price Range:


81 reviews
5 stars - based on 81 reviews

Corfu Greek Restaurant

Submit a review
Corfu Greek Restaurant

vivianaserpi76554186
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 25th July 2015 (visited 24 July 2015)

The food was great and the staff very kind and friendly, they explained the menu and gave us some advice. A nice place where to have an enjoyable evening. Highly recommended!

Restaurant response:
Hello viviana We are delighted to know that you did enjoyed your meal and your evening. Thanks . Team corfu

Corfu Greek Restaurant

Smarkham18
Dublin
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 01st July 2015 (visited 2 April 2015)

This place was GREAT value for money. The staff were so friendly, they were helpful with explaining items on the menu to us and shared in a few jokes. The Baklavas was so amazing, I'd highly recommend you have this for desert!

Restaurant response:
Hi , we are delighted to know that you did enjoyed you visit to Corfu restaurant. And looking forward to see you soon. Thanks

Corfu Greek Restaurant

geraldinemmcnamara

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th June 2015 (visited 17 June 2015)

A wonderful night with delicious food.

Restaurant response:
Thanks very much and delighted to know that you enjoyed you evening. Team Corfu.

Corfu Greek Restaurant

malahidejohn

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 15th June 2015 (visited 13 June 2015)

Excellent! I will return

Restaurant response:
Thanks very much Mr Gilbert was pleasure to have at Corfu restaurant and looking forward to see you again.

Corfu Greek Restaurant

DPB
Meath
17 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th February 2015 (visited 7 February 2015)

This is a hidden gem. Great for parties as the staff go aboove and beyond to make you feel special. Set menu is amazing value and the food tastes so good. They catered for someof my guests needed gluten free food. Off and dacing with the staff and smashing plates was an added bonus. Will I be back again. Yes Yes Yes

Corfu Greek Restaurant

soniahugh1
Kildare
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 02nd February 2015 (visited 16 January 2015)

The staff are always there, checking to see if we needed anything. BUT not in your face always in the background. Service great. Food great. Will be back again. Thank you Corfu.

Corfu Greek Restaurant

Kiril.Dichev
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 20th January 2015 (visited 16 January 2015)

I've been in Corfu a couple of years ago, and liked it, but I have to say this last visit was a bit of a disappointment. I like vegetarian options and they were much better in previous visits, the food now being quite mediocre, and not even seasoned well. It was also a bit cold in the place.

Corfu Greek Restaurant

Lydiacoakley

2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th November 2014 (visited 8 November 2014)

They couldn't do enough for us, really helpful and friendly staff, they should get an award for their service

Corfu Greek Restaurant

cocopop
Laois
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 16th October 2014 (visited 21 July 2014)

Very good food, a nice atmosphere and pleasant and helpful staff. I would recommend this restaurant.

Corfu Greek Restaurant

elisabethgiffney

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 05th October 2014 (visited 4 October 2014)

Wonderful food, great value for money and the most friendly staff. I would highly recommend this restaurant.

Corfu Greek Restaurant

cullen.ellen
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 14th September 2014 (visited 1 September 2014)

Wonderful friendly atmosphere. Food is gorgeous and the staff are attentive and friendly. Great value lunch and early bird menus, couldn't recommend more!

Corfu Greek Restaurant

evilotree
Kildare
14 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 14th September 2014 (visited 1 September 2014)

Went here for a lunch special of 2 courses plus glass of wine for less than €10. We had never been here before and were delighted with the warm welcome. The food was superb - the fish soup was so tasty as was the chicken main course. Lovely atmosphere , great staff and amazing value - will definitely be back here.

Corfu Greek Restaurant

JuneB
Dublin
19 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 08th September 2014 (visited 4 September 2014)

Lovely little restaurant, great atmosphere and value. Lovely staff. Food is hearty and rustic, lamb chops were delicious. Deducting points as I tried 2 different glasses of red wine and neither were nice. Not corked but not anything I'd like to drink again. Which was a shame as a nice red would have been lovely with my chops. :-)

Corfu Greek Restaurant

kris1803
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 21st July 2014 (visited 16 July 2014)

Dining at the Corfu Restaurant is like dining in Corfu itself (town and island) :D Authentic Greek food (especially recommend the Mezzedes - meat and veggie) and the service is excellent. Can't wait to go back!

Corfu Greek Restaurant

jgribben
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 03rd July 2014 (visited 13 June 2014)

I have been here twice recently and love the atmosphere. They are so friendly and the food and prices are excellent

Copyright © 2016 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4419 ]