Corfu Greek Restaurant

12 Parliment Street, Dublin 2, City Centre South, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 2

Dublin 2

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Greek

Price Range:


87 reviews
5 stars - based on 87 reviews

Corfu Greek Restaurant

Submit a review
Corfu Greek Restaurant

vivianduffy2
Dublin
9 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 28th September 2015 (visited 25 September 2015)

Lovely restaurant in the heart of the city. Service was excellent and staff very friendly. We had the Mezzes platters and it was an excellent choice. I would return again

Corfu Greek Restaurant

mainard55635975
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 25th August 2015 (visited 25 August 2015)

Had lunch here today. Great offer of starter&main; for €10 which includes a glass of wine. Staff are friendly ,polite and professional. I had meatballs for starter and burger for mains. Both delicious, the mince melts in the mouth and is non-oily. My sister had a selection of five starters for €15, excellent value. Greek music plays in the background. Corfu has a pleasant and relaxed atmosphere. A must try!

Corfu Greek Restaurant

milena.g.martin

2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 20th August 2015 (visited 19 August 2015)

Food was delicious. Burger was a bit underdone but chips, salad, and deserts were a real treat. Bill was reasonable. Will definitely visit again!

Corfu Greek Restaurant

Marymccullagh112

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th August 2015 (visited 6 August 2015)

Corfu is a lovely authentic Greek restaurant. The staff are so friendly and our meal was terrific value for money.

Corfu Greek Restaurant

yvonne.homan.tully
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 02nd August 2015 (visited 1 August 2015)

We got a very warm welcome when we arrived, always a good sign!! Food was gorgeous, we all ordered different starters and mains, everyone more very happy with their choice. Service was excellent and good value too. What more could you ask for.

Restaurant response:
Was pleasure to have you at Corfu , and looking forward to see you again.

Corfu Greek Restaurant

deeocar

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 30th July 2015 (visited 29 July 2015)

What a lovely venue - we were a party of three adults and a baby and enjoyed a lovely relaxed meal in Corfu restaurant. We had a combination of Mezzedes and a main course with a nice Spanish organic wine - all vegetarian in our case and the variety and quality of the food was superb. The portions were perfect and the bill was very reasonable. The staff are really friendly and efficient. Our needs with a baby were accommodated very well. I would highly recommend this restaurant for a real taste of Greece - I would love to return soon!

Restaurant response:
Hi Deirdre it was absolute pleasure to have the 4 of you at Corfu, and delighted to know that you did enjoyed your time and you meal. Looking forward to see again. Thanks , from team Corfu.

Corfu Greek Restaurant

vivianaserpi76554186
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 25th July 2015 (visited 24 July 2015)

The food was great and the staff very kind and friendly, they explained the menu and gave us some advice. A nice place where to have an enjoyable evening. Highly recommended!

Restaurant response:
Hello viviana We are delighted to know that you did enjoyed your meal and your evening. Thanks . Team corfu

Corfu Greek Restaurant

Smarkham18
Dublin
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 01st July 2015 (visited 2 April 2015)

This place was GREAT value for money. The staff were so friendly, they were helpful with explaining items on the menu to us and shared in a few jokes. The Baklavas was so amazing, I'd highly recommend you have this for desert!

Restaurant response:
Hi , we are delighted to know that you did enjoyed you visit to Corfu restaurant. And looking forward to see you soon. Thanks

Corfu Greek Restaurant

geraldinemmcnamara

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th June 2015 (visited 17 June 2015)

A wonderful night with delicious food.

Restaurant response:
Thanks very much and delighted to know that you enjoyed you evening. Team Corfu.

Corfu Greek Restaurant

malahidejohn

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 15th June 2015 (visited 13 June 2015)

Excellent! I will return

Restaurant response:
Thanks very much Mr Gilbert was pleasure to have at Corfu restaurant and looking forward to see you again.

Corfu Greek Restaurant

DPB
Meath
17 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th February 2015 (visited 7 February 2015)

This is a hidden gem. Great for parties as the staff go aboove and beyond to make you feel special. Set menu is amazing value and the food tastes so good. They catered for someof my guests needed gluten free food. Off and dacing with the staff and smashing plates was an added bonus. Will I be back again. Yes Yes Yes

Corfu Greek Restaurant

soniahugh1
Kildare
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 02nd February 2015 (visited 16 January 2015)

The staff are always there, checking to see if we needed anything. BUT not in your face always in the background. Service great. Food great. Will be back again. Thank you Corfu.

Corfu Greek Restaurant

Kiril.Dichev
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 20th January 2015 (visited 16 January 2015)

I've been in Corfu a couple of years ago, and liked it, but I have to say this last visit was a bit of a disappointment. I like vegetarian options and they were much better in previous visits, the food now being quite mediocre, and not even seasoned well. It was also a bit cold in the place.

Corfu Greek Restaurant

Lydiacoakley

2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th November 2014 (visited 8 November 2014)

They couldn't do enough for us, really helpful and friendly staff, they should get an award for their service

Corfu Greek Restaurant

cocopop
Laois
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 16th October 2014 (visited 21 July 2014)

Very good food, a nice atmosphere and pleasant and helpful staff. I would recommend this restaurant.

Copyright © 2016 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4134 ]