Restaurants Reviews in Donegal

Submit a Review



7 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Seafood

carolemurray

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 25th September 2017 (visited 23 September 2017)

Fabulous experience in Kitty Kellys on Saturday past. The atmosphere is very cosy, soft lighting, nice music- ideal for a date night or small groups. Food was beautiful, the complimentary lemon bread may just have been my favourite. Service was fantastic, efficient and professional yet warm and relaxed. Not a seafood lover and sometimes can struggle with the menu in Donegal wild atlantic way restaurants but lots of choice on this. Would definitely recommend. No extra supplement for steak and very reasonable wine prices really added to the value for us.

Rosatos restaurant

Malin Road, Moville

View on Map



7 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Pub Grub

mkrzywda6649036886
Donegal
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 09th August 2017 (visited 9 August 2017)

Very very slow service, everything except the pizza wasn\'t good, long wait



3 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Seafood

lucylynch230783195069
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 06th August 2017 (visited 5 August 2017)

We visited kealys for dinner. Booking was for 8pm. We ended up with the bar menu as restaurant was full & place very busy. It took some time for drinks to be served and a membe of staff to take our order. We finally received our meal at 9pm. I had salmon which was nice but bit over cooked. My partner had beef dish and although tasty had very little beef. The staff were nice but seemed to be running around like headless chickens. We were dealt with by every member of staff on the floor as there did not seem to be any specific person looking after our table. My partner used the mens toilet prior to leaving & said they were filthy & had not be cleaned properly in years. He said they would have to replace them they were so bad. All they had for drying your hands was a towel which is totally unhygenic The premises was very shabby & needs a total overhaul especially with prices charged on restaurant menu. The food is nice & place very busy but service not good. Did not feel it was the staffs fault but just bad management\n



7 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Seafood

sheridan

2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 19th July 2017 (visited 15 July 2017)

Fantastic meal and atmosphere with excellent service - the servers do not rush anything and it is very relaxed - perfect! Nine of us for a special family reunion birthday meal and we had our own dining room downstairs - which was lovely. Thanks for everything - and great to see you all again! We will be back next year.



7 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Seafood

sheridan

2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 22nd May 2017 (visited 19 May 2017)

Outstanding meal and service in a lovely atmosphere. Came here as a party of 11 from UK,USA & South Africa on a Donegal walking trip and everyone loved this restaurant. We had our own dining area upstairs - food was beautifully presented and tasted fantastic - all unhurried and relaxed. Donegal Crab starter and the Irish steak were excellent! Good selection of wines - would certainly come again. Thank you to everyone at the restaurant. Sheridan

Cove Restaurant

Rockhill, Port na Blagh, Dunfanaghy, Co....

View on Map



14 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Seafood

derek

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 18th April 2017 (visited 14 April 2017)

Excellent Food and a unique dining experience.



7 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Seafood

tomglynn4

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 29th January 2017 (visited 28 January 2017)

What an amazing experience. A very warm welcome, friendly service, delicious food and a very enjoyable evening. Will be back soon again.. Best of luck to Remy and staff

Pink Garlic restaurant

Pearse road, Gleneany House, Letterkenny

View on Map



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

christyghirl
Donegal
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th January 2017 (visited 7 January 2017)

First visit to Pink Garlic and it will not be my last. First class service and tasty delicious fresh food!!



8 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Seafood

andrewbmullin

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 08th January 2017 (visited 6 January 2017)

I booked Quay West I booked not the Harbour



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

thunderbob6353252455
Donegal
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 01st November 2016 (visited 11 September 2016)

We visited this restaurant with a disabled person. Bar food served in lounge was loveky but service was poor. We waited approx 20 for main course dishes to he lifted and this was only after making several attempts to get staff to do so. The disabled toilet facilities are a joke. No room to work with the disabled person and the loo itself is too close to the wall. We would not be going back for this reason.

Copyright © 2017 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.3936 ]