Restaurants Reviews in Donegal

Submit a Review



8 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Seafood

andrewbmullin

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 08th January 2017 (visited 6 January 2017)

I booked Quay West I booked not the Harbour



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

thunderbob6353252455
Donegal
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 01st November 2016 (visited 11 September 2016)

We visited this restaurant with a disabled person. Bar food served in lounge was loveky but service was poor. We waited approx 20 for main course dishes to he lifted and this was only after making several attempts to get staff to do so. The disabled toilet facilities are a joke. No room to work with the disabled person and the loo itself is too close to the wall. We would not be going back for this reason.



5 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

Gerandken86212353
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 14th August 2016 (visited 14 August 2016)

Very disappointed with my food. Had five. People. Out for dinner. Sunday. And ordered. 2 steaks and came out like a lump of cardboard. Changed to a roast beef. And they looked. Like. A door mat dried up and taste less dont think id go back again. For. A four star. Restaurant. Very poor but. Nice staff



5 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Pub Grub

aileenokeeffe8093858
Cork
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 13th July 2016 (visited 13 July 2016)

Just had our meal here never again The service was slow and very poor the waitress didn\'t want to be there.We were forgotten about while they served their American customers



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

k-hegarty63607212
Donegal
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 02nd July 2016 (visited 2 July 2016)

Got a take away from here food was awful and cold, never again

Harrys Bar and Restaurant

Bridgend, Inishowen, Burnfoot

View on Map



20 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Bistro

jwc4935744011
Donegal
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 07th June 2016 (visited 2 June 2016)

Our first visit to Harry's and it lived up to the reports that we had read. Great staff, great service, fantastic food and very good value for money. We'll be back on our next visit to Donegal.



8 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Seafood

annjackson2323

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 17th April 2016 (visited 16 April 2016)

Staff very nice and food great. Would highly recommend.

The Yellow Pepper Restaurant

36 Lower Main Street, Letterkenny

View on Map



17 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

Ffyona
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 10th June 2016 (visited 6 April 2016)

The food in this restaurant is amazing and very good value for money. On a mid-week break and we ate here on both nights. Would advise booking though, the restaurant was very busy even mid-week

Pats on the Square restaurant

9 Market Square, Letterkenny

View on Map



6 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

sachakooge
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 28th March 2016 (visited 26 March 2016)

Really small restaurant. Only two highchairs available. Food not that good. Pizza had no taste. Friendly service

Harrys Bar and Restaurant

Bridgend, Inishowen, Burnfoot

View on Map



20 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Bistro

ralley08

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 25th March 2016 (visited 24 March 2016)

Friendly and helpful staff and great food - thoroughly recommended.

Copyright © 2017 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.3638 ]